Mueller Water Products, Inc. (MWA)
Mueller Water Products, Inc. (MWA) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of MWA report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 200 transactions on file: 5 with code P, 11 with code S and 34 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 2, 2026 | Feyerherm Richelle R. | VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | A Award | 3,122 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 7, 2026 | Healy Brian C. | Director | P Purchase | 1,376 | $21.75 | $29,927 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Helms Todd P | Not stated | S Sale | 9,997 | $23.67 | $236,593 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Ortiz Christine | Director | S Sale | 550 | $23.93 | $13,162 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Feyerherm Richelle R. | VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | S Sale | 3,000 | $25.00 | $75,000 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Feyerherm Richelle R. | VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | F Tax Payment | 1,157 | $25.18 | $29,133 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | McAndrew Paul | President and CEO | S Sale | 40,000 | $26.39 | $1,055,572 |
| Jul 7, 2026 | Healy Brian C. | Director | P Purchase | 1,183 | $25.33 | $29,965 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Floyd Scott P. | EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | F Tax Payment | 5,907 | $25.37 | $149,861 |
| May 28, 2026 | ZAKAS MARIETTA EDMUNDS | CEO | S Sale | 54,254 | $25.26 | $1,370,586 |
| May 15, 2026 | Healy Brian C. | Director | P Purchase | 1,166 | $25.75 | $30,019 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Helms Todd P | Not stated | S Sale | 10,720 | $27.61 | $295,952 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Rasmussen Melissa | SVP and CFO | F Tax Payment | 3,341 | $29.36 | $98,092 |
| Feb 25, 2026 | SENGSTACK GREGG C | Director | P Purchase | 25,000 | $29.58 | $739,415 |
| Feb 23, 2026 | Floyd Scott P. | EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 2,979 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 23, 2026 | Floyd Scott P. | EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 1,056 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 19, 2026 | Helms Todd P | Not stated | S Sale | 10,720 | $29.72 | $318,548 |
| Feb 10, 2026 | SENGSTACK GREGG C | Director | A Award | 4,414 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 10, 2026 | McAndrew Paul | President and CEO | A Award | 61,800 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 10, 2026 | McAndrew Paul | President and CEO | A Award | 20,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Sharritts Jeffery S. | Director | A Award | 4,381 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Ortiz Christine | Director | A Award | 4,381 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Healy Brian C. | Director | A Award | 4,381 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Weaver Leland | Director | A Award | 4,381 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | HANSEN THOMAS J | Director | A Award | 4,381 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Van Arsdell Stephen C | Director | A Award | 4,381 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Garcia Christian A | Director | A Award | 4,381 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Terry Bentina Chisolm | Director | A Award | 4,381 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 7, 2026 | Healy Brian C. | Director | P Purchase | 1,125 | $24.41 | $27,462 |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Heinrichs Steven S | EVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | S Sale | 14,965 | $24.29 | $363,443 |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Heinrichs Steven S | EVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | S Sale | 18,557 | $24.29 | $450,662 |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Helms Todd P | Not stated | M Exercise | 11,329 | $11.41 | $129,264 |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Helms Todd P | Not stated | S Sale | 8,015 | $24.62 | $197,330 |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Helms Todd P | Not stated | M Exercise | 9,469 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Helms Todd P | Not stated | M Exercise | 9,469 | $13.22 | $125,180 |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Helms Todd P | Not stated | M Exercise | 11,329 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Helms Todd P | Not stated | S Sale | 7,079 | $24.62 | $174,286 |
| Dec 3, 2025 | McAndrew Paul | President and CEO | F Tax Payment | 1,478 | $24.62 | $36,388 |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Rasmussen Melissa | SVP and CFO | F Tax Payment | 528 | $24.62 | $12,999 |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Floyd Scott P. | EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | F Tax Payment | 609 | $24.62 | $14,994 |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Feyerherm Richelle R. | VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | F Tax Payment | 133 | $24.62 | $3,274 |
| Dec 3, 2025 | ZAKAS MARIETTA EDMUNDS | CEO | F Tax Payment | 5,023 | $24.62 | $123,666 |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Helms Todd P | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 665 | $24.62 | $16,372 |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Carroll Chason A | SVP, General Counsel_Corp Sec | F Tax Payment | 665 | $24.62 | $16,372 |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Feyerherm Richelle R. | VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | A Award | 7,263 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Helms Todd P | Not stated | A Award | 4,599 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 2, 2025 | ZAKAS MARIETTA EDMUNDS | CEO | G Gift | 20,620 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 2, 2025 | ZAKAS MARIETTA EDMUNDS | CEO | A Award | 40,576 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 2, 2025 | McAndrew Paul | President and CEO | A Award | 10,218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Heinrichs Steven S | EVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | A Award | 33,522 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the MWA company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.