Nabors Industries Ltd (NBR) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of NBR report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 99 transactions on file: 1 with code P, 1 with code S and 48 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Rodriguez Rodriguez Miguel Angel | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 475 | $78.12 | $37,107 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | CHASE ANTHONY R | Director | A Award | 1,056 | $35.51 | $37,499 |
| Aug 28, 2026 | Tudor David J | Director | S Sale | 3,200 | $92.30 | $295,360 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Tudor David J | Director | A Award | 1,324 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | CRANE JAMES R | Director | A Award | 1,324 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Beder Tanya S | Director | A Award | 1,324 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | YEARWOOD JOHN | Director | A Award | 1,324 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Kotts John P | Director | A Award | 1,324 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Linn Michael C | Director | A Award | 1,324 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | CHASE ANTHONY R | Director | A Award | 1,324 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 20, 2026 | YEARWOOD JOHN | Director | P Purchase | 6,410 | $78.12 | $500,747 |
| Feb 19, 2026 | Rodriguez Rodriguez Miguel Angel | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 162 | $75.30 | $12,199 |
| Feb 18, 2026 | Rodriguez Rodriguez Miguel Angel | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 314 | $71.91 | $22,580 |
| Feb 15, 2026 | Rodriguez Rodriguez Miguel Angel | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 175 | $68.10 | $11,917 |
| Feb 15, 2026 | Rodriguez Rodriguez Miguel Angel | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 137 | $68.10 | $9,330 |
| Feb 11, 2026 | Rodriguez Rodriguez Miguel Angel | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 194 | $68.34 | $13,258 |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Rodriguez Rodriguez Miguel Angel | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | A Award | 3,905 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Andrews Mark D | VP & CORPORATE SECRETARY | A Award | 1,775 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Andrews Mark D | VP & CORPORATE SECRETARY | A Award | 4,571 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Restrepo William J | Not stated | M Exercise | 17,105 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Restrepo William J | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 4,343 | $54.30 | $235,825 |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Andrews Mark D | VP & CORPORATE SECRETARY | M Exercise | 1,642 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Rodriguez Rodriguez Miguel Angel | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | M Exercise | 2,736 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Rodriguez Rodriguez Miguel Angel | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 812 | $54.30 | $44,092 |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Rodriguez Rodriguez Miguel Angel | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | A Award | 11,576 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Rodriguez Rodriguez Miguel Angel | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | A Award | 9,208 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | M Exercise | 5,016 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | F Tax Payment | 1,974 | $54.30 | $107,188 |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | M Exercise | 13,980 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | F Tax Payment | 5,502 | $54.30 | $298,759 |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | M Exercise | 19,098 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | F Tax Payment | 7,693 | $54.30 | $417,730 |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | M Exercise | 16,420 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | F Tax Payment | 6,462 | $54.30 | $350,887 |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | A Award | 48,621 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Restrepo William J | Not stated | A Award | 17,105 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Restrepo William J | Not stated | M Exercise | 17,105 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Andrews Mark D | VP & CORPORATE SECRETARY | A Award | 1,642 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Andrews Mark D | VP & CORPORATE SECRETARY | M Exercise | 1,642 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Rodriguez Rodriguez Miguel Angel | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | A Award | 2,736 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Rodriguez Rodriguez Miguel Angel | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | M Exercise | 2,736 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | M Exercise | 5,016 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | M Exercise | 13,980 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | A Award | 57,293 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | M Exercise | 19,098 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | A Award | 16,420 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | M Exercise | 16,420 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2025 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | D Disposition | 17,843 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2025 | PETRELLO ANTHONY G | CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | G Gift | 18,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Andrews Mark D | VP & CORPORATE SECRETARY | D Disposition | 1,582 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the NBR company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.