Nuveen Churchill Direct Lending Corp. (NCDL)
Nuveen Churchill Direct Lending Corp. (NCDL) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of NCDL report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 30 most recent of 30 transactions on file: 28 with code P, 0 with code S and 2 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 14, 2026 | Vichness Shaul | Chief Financial Off./Treasurer | P Purchase | 5,000 | $12.25 | $61,250 |
| Jul 27, 2026 | Vichness Shaul | Chief Financial Off./Treasurer | J Other | 431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | McCally John | Vice President & Secretary | P Purchase | 7,500 | $13.27 | $99,525 |
| May 14, 2026 | Vichness Shaul | Chief Financial Off./Treasurer | P Purchase | 5,000 | $13.20 | $66,000 |
| May 12, 2026 | Hassen Marissa | Chief Accounting Officer | P Purchase | 3,782 | $13.21 | $49,960 |
| Apr 27, 2026 | Vichness Shaul | Chief Financial Off./Treasurer | J Other | 386 | $14.18 | $5,470 |
| Mar 12, 2026 | Vichness Shaul | Chief Financial Off./Treasurer | P Purchase | 5,000 | $13.13 | $65,650 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | RITCHIE JAMES JOSEPH | Director | P Purchase | 17,857 | $13.71 | $244,819 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Linett Mat | Not stated | P Purchase | 2,000 | $13.05 | $26,099 |
| Mar 5, 2026 | McCally John | Vice President & Secretary | P Purchase | 2,000 | $13.30 | $26,595 |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Strife Jason | Not stated | P Purchase | 7,690 | $13.40 | $103,046 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Kencel Kenneth J. | CEO & President | P Purchase | 10,000 | $13.04 | $130,384 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Miranda Kenneth M. | Director | P Purchase | 3,000 | $12.83 | $38,490 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Kencel Kenneth J. | CEO & President | P Purchase | 10,000 | $13.04 | $130,384 |
| Nov 19, 2025 | Miranda Kenneth M. | Director | P Purchase | 2,000 | $14.10 | $28,200 |
| Nov 17, 2025 | Vichness Shaul | Chief Financial Off./Treasurer | P Purchase | 5,000 | $14.20 | $71,000 |
| Nov 6, 2025 | Kencel Kenneth J. | CEO & President | P Purchase | 20,000 | $14.22 | $284,400 |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Vichness Shaul | Chief Financial Off./Treasurer | P Purchase | 5,000 | $14.85 | $74,250 |
| Jun 16, 2025 | Vichness Shaul | Chief Financial Off./Treasurer | P Purchase | 5,000 | $16.30 | $81,500 |
| Jun 6, 2025 | Hassen Marissa | Chief Accounting Officer | P Purchase | 4,630 | $16.18 | $74,913 |
| May 23, 2025 | Miranda Kenneth M. | Director | P Purchase | 3,103 | $15.68 | $48,655 |
| May 21, 2025 | Linett Mat | Not stated | P Purchase | 3,000 | $15.92 | $47,760 |
| May 12, 2025 | Kencel Kenneth J. | CEO & President | P Purchase | 8,117 | $15.34 | $124,497 |
| May 12, 2025 | Kencel Kenneth J. | CEO & President | P Purchase | 8,117 | $15.34 | $124,497 |
| Dec 3, 2024 | Vichness Shaul | Chief Financial Off./Treasurer | P Purchase | 5,000 | $17.27 | $86,350 |
| Dec 2, 2024 | Kencel Kenneth J. | CEO & President | P Purchase | 10,000 | $17.37 | $173,685 |
| Dec 2, 2024 | Kencel Kenneth J. | CEO & President | P Purchase | 10,000 | $17.37 | $173,685 |
| Nov 27, 2024 | Kencel Kenneth J. | CEO & President | P Purchase | 10,000 | $17.35 | $173,503 |
| Nov 27, 2024 | Kencel Kenneth J. | CEO & President | P Purchase | 10,000 | $17.35 | $173,503 |
| Jan 5, 2024 | Miranda Kenneth M. | Director | P Purchase | 3,481 | $18.05 | $62,832 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.