ONE Gas, Inc. (OGS) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of OGS report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 150 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 2 with code S and 48 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 11, 2026 | STAVROPOULOS NICKOLAS | Director | A Award | 1,503 | $79.60 | $119,615 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | McCormick Joseph L | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,926 | $76.00 | $146,376 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | McCormick Joseph L | Not stated | M Exercise | 3,132 | $76.00 | $238,032 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | McCormick Joseph L | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,230 | $76.00 | $93,492 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | McCormick Joseph L | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,273 | $76.00 | $96,737 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | McCormick Joseph L | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 362 | $76.00 | $27,478 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | McCormick Joseph L | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 558 | $76.00 | $42,419 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | McCormick Joseph L | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,223 | $76.00 | $92,948 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | McCormick Joseph L | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 539 | $76.00 | $40,996 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | McCormick Joseph L | Not stated | M Exercise | 825 | $76.00 | $62,663 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | GIBSON JOHN WILLIAM | Director | M Exercise | 19,976 | $77.47 | $1,547,541 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | MOORE PATTYE L | Director | M Exercise | 5,638 | $77.47 | $436,776 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | GIBSON JOHN WILLIAM | Director | M Exercise | 19,976 | $77.74 | $1,552,934 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | MOORE PATTYE L | Director | M Exercise | 5,638 | $77.74 | $438,298 |
| May 21, 2026 | Hutchinson Michael G | Director | A Award | 1,700 | $82.35 | $139,995 |
| May 21, 2026 | Meshri Sanjay D. | Director | A Award | 1,700 | $82.35 | $139,995 |
| May 21, 2026 | Hersman Deborah | Director | A Award | 1,700 | $82.35 | $139,995 |
| May 21, 2026 | Hart Tracy E | Director | A Award | 1,700 | $82.35 | $139,995 |
| May 21, 2026 | RODRIGUEZ EDUARDO A | Director | A Award | 1,275 | $82.35 | $104,996 |
| May 21, 2026 | Siegel Yves C | Director | A Award | 1,700 | $82.35 | $139,995 |
| May 21, 2026 | RODRIGUEZ EDUARDO A | Director | A Award | 425 | $82.35 | $34,999 |
| May 21, 2026 | MOORE PATTYE L | Director | A Award | 1,700 | $82.35 | $139,995 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | RODRIGUEZ EDUARDO A | Director | S Sale | 850 | $86.34 | $73,389 |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Brumfield Brian F. | See Remarks | S Sale | 1,000 | $86.44 | $86,440 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Sighinolfi Christopher P. | See Remarks | A Award | 3,719 | $86.04 | $319,983 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | McAnnally Robert S. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 8,410 | $86.04 | $723,621 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Kouplen Angela | See Remarks | M Exercise | 2,639 | $86.04 | $227,060 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | DINAN CURTIS | See Remarks | M Exercise | 5,395 | $86.04 | $464,157 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Sighinolfi Christopher P. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 1,605 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 16, 2026 | McAnnally Robert S. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 19,088 | $86.04 | $1,642,364 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | McCormick Joseph L | Not stated | M Exercise | 3,804 | $86.04 | $327,279 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | DINAN CURTIS | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 2,438 | $86.04 | $209,726 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | McCormick Joseph L | Not stated | M Exercise | 4,891 | $86.04 | $420,822 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Sighinolfi Christopher P. | See Remarks | A Award | 5,579 | $86.04 | $480,017 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Kouplen Angela | See Remarks | A Award | 2,301 | $86.04 | $197,978 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Shortridge William Kent | See Remarks | M Exercise | 1,660 | $86.04 | $142,795 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Bender Mark A. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 2,697 | $86.04 | $232,079 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Shortridge William Kent | See Remarks | M Exercise | 1,956 | $86.04 | $168,294 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Brumfield Brian F. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 1,284 | $86.04 | $110,454 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Brumfield Brian F. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 438 | $86.04 | $37,720 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Bender Mark A. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,268 | $86.04 | $109,114 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Shortridge William Kent | See Remarks | A Award | 2,092 | $86.04 | $179,996 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Kouplen Angela | See Remarks | M Exercise | 2,183 | $86.04 | $187,806 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Kouplen Angela | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,000 | $86.04 | $86,049 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | McCormick Joseph L | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,608 | $86.04 | $138,377 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Shortridge William Kent | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 816 | $86.04 | $70,184 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Sighinolfi Christopher P. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 1,362 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Sighinolfi Christopher P. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 62 | $86.04 | $5,294 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Shortridge William Kent | See Remarks | A Award | 1,395 | $86.04 | $120,026 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | Kouplen Angela | See Remarks | A Award | 1,534 | $86.04 | $131,985 |
The full Form 4 history is on the OGS company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.