Owlet, Inc. (OWLT) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of OWLT report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 67 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 14 with code S and 36 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 6, 2026 | Workman Kurt | President & CEO | F Tax Payment | 20,400 | $4.89 | $99,756 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | BURKE ZANE M | Director | A Award | 26,785 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Stoll Marc F | Director | A Award | 26,785 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Durr Laura | Director | A Award | 26,785 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Gonzales Melissa | Director | A Award | 26,785 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Kim John C. | Director | A Award | 26,785 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Workman Kurt | President & CEO | F Tax Payment | 21,001 | $5.91 | $124,116 |
| Apr 28, 2026 | Workman Kurt | President & CEO | A Award | 850,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Crawford Amanda | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 141 | $5.66 | $798 |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Crawford Amanda | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 32,032 | $4.92 | $157,533 |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Crawford Amanda | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 9,242 | $5.10 | $47,134 |
| Mar 25, 2026 | Crawford Amanda | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 19,191 | $5.11 | $98,066 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Crawford Amanda | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 6,892 | $11.50 | $79,258 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Harris Jonathan | Not stated | S Sale | 12,676 | $11.50 | $145,774 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Harris Jonathan | Not stated | A Award | 41,666 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 25, 2026 | Crawford Amanda | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 20,833 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Harris Jonathan | Not stated | S Sale | 3,540 | $10.65 | $37,701 |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Crawford Amanda | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 183 | $13.33 | $2,439 |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Harris Jonathan | Not stated | S Sale | 2,311 | $13.33 | $30,806 |
| Nov 17, 2025 | Harris Jonathan | Not stated | S Sale | 3,423 | $10.49 | $35,907 |
| Oct 16, 2025 | Kim John C. | Director | A Award | 18,996 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2025 | Durr Laura | Director | A Award | 18,996 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2025 | Stoll Marc F | Director | A Award | 18,996 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2025 | BURKE ZANE M | Director | A Award | 18,996 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2025 | Gonzales Melissa | Director | A Award | 18,996 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2025 | Harris Jonathan | Not stated | S Sale | 1,851 | $8.75 | $16,196 |
| Oct 16, 2025 | Crawford Amanda | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 149 | $8.75 | $1,304 |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Kim John C. | Director | D Disposition | 131,195 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Trilogy Equity Partners, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 712,915 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Trilogy Equity Partners, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 444,601 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Workman Kurt | President & CEO | A Award | 80,235 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Eclipse Continuity GP I, LLC | Director | D Disposition | 5,300,291 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Susan Lior | Director | D Disposition | 1,166,935 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Susan Lior | Director | D Disposition | 5,300,291 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Kim John C. | Director | D Disposition | 48,621 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Eclipse Continuity GP I, LLC | Director | D Disposition | 1,166,935 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Susan Lior | Director | A Award | 3,898,906 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Kim John C. | Director | A Award | 107,626 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Trilogy Equity Partners, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 686,469 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Eclipse Continuity GP I, LLC | Director | A Award | 3,898,906 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Workman Kurt | President & CEO | D Disposition | 131,195 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 3, 2025 | Workman Kurt | President & CEO | S Sale | 49,056 | $8.46 | $415,014 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Workman Kurt | President & CEO | A Award | 14,098 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Harris Jonathan | Not stated | A Award | 60,024 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Crawford Amanda | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 48,019 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 17, 2025 | Workman Kurt | President & CEO | S Sale | 1,014 | $7.25 | $7,352 |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Crawford Amanda | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 4,225 | $7.06 | $29,829 |
| Aug 19, 2025 | Harris Jonathan | Not stated | S Sale | 3,315 | $7.72 | $25,592 |
| Jul 17, 2025 | Crawford Amanda | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 157 | $8.03 | $1,261 |
| Jul 17, 2025 | Harris Jonathan | Not stated | S Sale | 1,945 | $8.03 | $15,618 |
The full Form 4 history is on the OWLT company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.