PagerDuty, Inc. (PD) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of PD report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 145 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 8 with code S and 42 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 28, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | M Exercise | 3,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 28, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | S Sale | 5,945 | $18.00 | $107,025 |
| Oct 28, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | M Exercise | 3,000 | $7.43 | $22,290 |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | S Sale | 57,500 | $17.16 | $986,988 |
| Oct 14, 2026 | DiLullo John D | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 37,456 | $16.64 | $623,268 |
| Oct 14, 2026 | DiLullo John D | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 294,464 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 2, 2026 | Prengel Eric Theodore | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 19,277 | $15.34 | $295,709 |
| Oct 2, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | F Tax Payment | 71,210 | $15.34 | $1,092,361 |
| Oct 2, 2026 | Underwood Paul D. | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 4,264 | $15.34 | $65,410 |
| Oct 2, 2026 | Ferro Christopher G. | Chief Legal Officer | F Tax Payment | 5,887 | $15.34 | $90,307 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | S Sale | 107,000 | $15.11 | $1,616,738 |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | S Sale | 8,000 | $15.00 | $120,000 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | DiLullo John D | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 28,847 | $12.19 | $351,645 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | DiLullo John D | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 294,464 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | M Exercise | 96,847 | $2.00 | $193,694 |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | M Exercise | 96,847 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | S Sale | 96,847 | $10.41 | $1,008,468 |
| Jul 16, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | M Exercise | 302,100 | $2.00 | $604,200 |
| Jul 16, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | S Sale | 302,100 | $10.70 | $3,232,470 |
| Jul 16, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | M Exercise | 302,100 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 14, 2026 | Shootman Alex | Director | A Award | 40,946 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Wilson Howard | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 15,062 | $9.98 | $150,319 |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Underwood Paul D. | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 4,264 | $9.98 | $42,555 |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Prengel Eric Theodore | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 600,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | F Tax Payment | 71,210 | $9.98 | $710,676 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Losch William E | Director | A Award | 21,816 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Stewart Bonita C. | Director | A Award | 21,816 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | FRANKLIN SARAH JOYCE | Director | A Award | 21,816 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Carlson Teresa | Director | A Award | 21,816 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | CARTY DONALD J | Director | A Award | 21,816 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Gomez Elena | Director | A Award | 21,816 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Murthy Rathi | Director | A Award | 21,816 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | NELSON ZACHARY | Director | A Award | 21,816 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | M Exercise | 105,101 | $2.00 | $210,202 |
| May 19, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | S Sale | 105,101 | $6.92 | $727,299 |
| May 19, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | M Exercise | 105,101 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 18, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | S Sale | 358,400 | $6.98 | $2,501,632 |
| May 18, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | M Exercise | 358,400 | $2.00 | $716,800 |
| May 18, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | M Exercise | 358,400 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | DiLullo John D | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 824,499 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Wilson Howard | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 17,816 | $6.40 | $114,022 |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Underwood Paul D. | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 3,323 | $6.40 | $21,267 |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | A Award | 530,035 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Underwood Paul D. | Not stated | A Award | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | F Tax Payment | 69,062 | $6.40 | $441,997 |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Aronson Scott Matthew | Director | A Award | 57,544 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 9, 2026 | Underwood Paul D. | Not stated | A Award | 42,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Tejada Jennifer | Executive Chair | F Tax Payment | 57,730 | $12.39 | $715,275 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Underwood Paul D. | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 2,165 | $12.39 | $26,824 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Underwood Paul D. | Not stated | A Award | 42,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the PD company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.