GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc. (PEW)
GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc. (PEW) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of PEW report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 80 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 12 with code S and 38 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 16, 2026 | Vittitow Matthew W. | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 2,057 | $1.85 | $3,806 |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Nemati Marc A. | President and CEO | S Sale | 4,108 | $1.85 | $7,601 |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Vittitow Matthew W. | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 8,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Nemati Marc A. | President and CEO | M Exercise | 16,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Nemati Marc A. | President and CEO | M Exercise | 16,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Vittitow Matthew W. | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 8,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Hilty Justin C. | Not stated | S Sale | 16,384 | $2.25 | $36,866 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Hilty Justin C. | Not stated | M Exercise | 66,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Hilty Justin C. | Not stated | M Exercise | 66,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 16, 2026 | Vittitow Matthew W. | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 2,044 | $2.57 | $5,253 |
| Jul 16, 2026 | Nemati Marc A. | President and CEO | S Sale | 4,083 | $2.57 | $10,493 |
| Jul 16, 2026 | Hilty Justin C. | Not stated | S Sale | 2,044 | $2.57 | $5,253 |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Cox Chris W. | Director | A Award | 48,638 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Hilty Justin C. | Not stated | M Exercise | 8,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Vittitow Matthew W. | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 8,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Vittitow Matthew W. | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 8,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Nemati Marc A. | President and CEO | M Exercise | 16,666 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Trump Donald J. JR | Director | A Award | 48,638 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Reisdorf Kelly L | Director | A Award | 48,638 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Keegan Andrew | Director | A Award | 48,638 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Hilty Justin C. | Not stated | M Exercise | 8,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Nemati Marc A. | President and CEO | M Exercise | 16,666 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Masters Blake | Director | A Award | 48,638 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 14, 2026 | Idehen Collins Iyare JR | Director | A Award | 48,638 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Wunderlich Dusty | Not stated | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Cox Chris W. | Director | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Wunderlich Dusty | Not stated | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Masters Blake | Director | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Keegan Andrew | Director | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Idehen Collins Iyare JR | Director | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Reisdorf Kelly L | Director | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Trump Donald J. JR | Director | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Trump Donald J. JR | Director | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Reisdorf Kelly L | Director | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Idehen Collins Iyare JR | Director | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Keegan Andrew | Director | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Masters Blake | Director | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Cox Chris W. | Director | M Exercise | 11,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 16, 2026 | Vittitow Matthew W. | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 2,043 | $2.98 | $6,088 |
| Apr 16, 2026 | Hilty Justin C. | Not stated | S Sale | 2,043 | $2.98 | $6,088 |
| Apr 16, 2026 | Nemati Marc A. | President and CEO | S Sale | 4,083 | $2.98 | $12,167 |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Vittitow Matthew W. | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 8,334 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Nemati Marc A. | President and CEO | M Exercise | 16,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Hilty Justin C. | Not stated | M Exercise | 8,334 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Hilty Justin C. | Not stated | M Exercise | 8,334 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Nemati Marc A. | President and CEO | M Exercise | 16,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Vittitow Matthew W. | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 8,334 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Vittitow Matthew W. | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 2,506 | $2.82 | $7,067 |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Vittitow Matthew W. | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 2,506 | $2.82 | $7,067 |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Nemati Marc A. | President and CEO | S Sale | 5,008 | $2.82 | $14,123 |
The full Form 4 history is on the PEW company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.