Post Holdings, Inc. (POST) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of POST report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 488 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 4 with code S and 46 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 22, 2026 | VITALE ROBERT V | EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | F Tax Payment | 52,384 | $78.06 | $4,089,095 |
| Oct 22, 2026 | WESTPHAL MARK W | PRES., FOODSERVICE | A Award | 38,441 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 22, 2026 | Zadoks Jeff A | Director | F Tax Payment | 17,933 | $78.06 | $1,399,850 |
| Oct 22, 2026 | VITALE ROBERT V | EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | A Award | 118,919 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 22, 2026 | WESTPHAL MARK W | PRES., FOODSERVICE | F Tax Payment | 17,530 | $78.06 | $1,368,392 |
| Oct 22, 2026 | MAINER MATTHEW J | EVP, CFO & TREASURER | F Tax Payment | 7,940 | $78.06 | $619,796 |
| Oct 22, 2026 | GRAY DIEDRE J | EVP, GC & CAO, SECY | A Award | 42,349 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 22, 2026 | MAINER MATTHEW J | EVP, CFO & TREASURER | A Award | 18,024 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 22, 2026 | CATOGGIO NICOLAS | PRES & CEO | F Tax Payment | 18,533 | $78.06 | $1,446,686 |
| Oct 22, 2026 | CATOGGIO NICOLAS | PRES & CEO | A Award | 40,962 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 22, 2026 | Zadoks Jeff A | Director | A Award | 40,710 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 22, 2026 | GRAY DIEDRE J | EVP, GC & CAO, SECY | F Tax Payment | 18,655 | $78.06 | $1,456,209 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | SKARIE DAVID P | Director | A Award | 183 | $72.85 | $13,333 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Zadoks Jeff A | Director | A Award | 153 | $72.85 | $11,111 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Atkinson Michelle Marie | Director | A Award | 153 | $72.85 | $11,111 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | KEMPER DAVID W | Director | A Award | 236 | $72.85 | $17,222 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | JOHNSON JENNIFER KUPERMAN | Director | A Award | 153 | $72.85 | $11,111 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | ERB THOMAS C | Director | A Award | 153 | $72.85 | $11,111 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | BURWELL DOROTHY M | Director | A Award | 153 | $72.85 | $11,111 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | CURL GREGORY L | Director | A Award | 153 | $72.85 | $11,111 |
| Sep 2, 2026 | STIRITZ WILLIAM P | Not stated | S Sale | 228 | $85.01 | $19,382 |
| Sep 2, 2026 | STIRITZ WILLIAM P | Not stated | S Sale | 277,707 | $84.23 | $23,391,261 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | STIRITZ WILLIAM P | Not stated | S Sale | 6,207 | $84.63 | $525,298 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | STIRITZ WILLIAM P | Not stated | S Sale | 99,990 | $83.54 | $8,353,165 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | SKARIE DAVID P | Director | A Award | 160 | $83.36 | $13,333 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Zadoks Jeff A | Director | A Award | 133 | $83.36 | $11,111 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Atkinson Michelle Marie | Director | A Award | 133 | $83.36 | $11,111 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | BURWELL DOROTHY M | Director | A Award | 133 | $83.36 | $11,111 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | JOHNSON JENNIFER KUPERMAN | Director | A Award | 133 | $83.36 | $11,111 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | ERB THOMAS C | Director | A Award | 133 | $83.36 | $11,111 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | CURL GREGORY L | Director | A Award | 133 | $83.36 | $11,111 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | KEMPER DAVID W | Director | A Award | 207 | $83.36 | $17,222 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Zadoks Jeff A | Director | G Gift | 26,215 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Zadoks Jeff A | Director | G Gift | 26,215 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Zadoks Jeff A | Director | G Gift | 122,740 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Zadoks Jeff A | Director | G Gift | 122,740 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | JOHNSON JENNIFER KUPERMAN | Director | A Award | 122 | $91.41 | $11,111 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | SKARIE DAVID P | Director | A Award | 146 | $91.41 | $13,333 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Zadoks Jeff A | Director | A Award | 122 | $91.41 | $11,111 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | BURWELL DOROTHY M | Director | A Award | 122 | $91.41 | $11,111 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | CURL GREGORY L | Director | A Award | 122 | $91.41 | $11,111 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | ERB THOMAS C | Director | A Award | 122 | $91.41 | $11,111 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Atkinson Michelle Marie | Director | A Award | 122 | $91.41 | $11,111 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | KEMPER DAVID W | Director | A Award | 188 | $91.41 | $17,222 |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Zadoks Jeff A | Director | F Tax Payment | 3,551 | $90.94 | $322,928 |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Zadoks Jeff A | Director | F Tax Payment | 3,867 | $90.94 | $351,665 |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Zadoks Jeff A | Director | F Tax Payment | 2,544 | $90.94 | $231,351 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | SKARIE DAVID P | Director | A Award | 151 | $88.26 | $13,333 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | BURWELL DOROTHY M | Director | A Award | 126 | $88.26 | $11,111 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | CURL GREGORY L | Director | A Award | 126 | $88.26 | $11,111 |
The full Form 4 history is on the POST company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.