PERRIGO Co plc (PRGO) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of PRGO report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 280 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 0 with code S and 50 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 11, 2026 | Alford Bradley A | Director | M Exercise | 1,263 | $13.66 | $17,253 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Alford Bradley A | Director | F Tax Payment | 607 | $13.66 | $8,292 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Parker Geoffrey M. | Director | F Tax Payment | 607 | $13.66 | $8,292 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Parker Geoffrey M. | Director | M Exercise | 1,263 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Alford Bradley A | Director | M Exercise | 1,263 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Parker Geoffrey M. | Director | M Exercise | 1,263 | $13.66 | $17,253 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Alford Bradley A | Director | A Award | 2,059 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Ball David | EVP & CBDO | M Exercise | 7,701 | $14.34 | $110,432 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Ball David | EVP & CBDO | F Tax Payment | 2,784 | $14.34 | $39,923 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Ball David | EVP & CBDO | M Exercise | 7,701 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Winterman Matthew John | EVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy | F Tax Payment | 963 | $10.52 | $10,131 |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Winterman Matthew John | EVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy | M Exercise | 1,843 | $10.52 | $19,388 |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Khoury Roberto | EVP and President of CSCI | F Tax Payment | 385 | $10.52 | $4,050 |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Atkinson Charles | EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | A Award | 123,704 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Khoury Roberto | EVP and President of CSCI | M Exercise | 737 | $10.52 | $7,753 |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Winterman Matthew John | EVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy | A Award | 70,688 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Manzone Albert | Interim President and CEO | A Award | 235,627 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Ball David | EVP & CBDO | A Award | 70,688 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Winterman Matthew John | EVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy | M Exercise | 1,843 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Bezerra Eduardo Guarita | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 141,376 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Khoury Roberto | EVP and President of CSCI | A Award | 113,101 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Amin Ahmed Salman | Director | A Award | 14,964 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Khoury Roberto | EVP and President of CSCI | M Exercise | 737 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Winterman Matthew John | EVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy | M Exercise | 15,660 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Gajial Muhammad Omer | Director | A Award | 14,964 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Lennox Abigail | EVP and CSO | A Award | 84,826 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Willis Robert | EVP & CHRO | A Award | 60,085 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Winterman Matthew John | EVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy | M Exercise | 15,660 | $10.52 | $164,743 |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Winterman Matthew John | EVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy | F Tax Payment | 8,175 | $10.52 | $86,001 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Parker Geoffrey M. | Director | F Tax Payment | 469 | $10.99 | $5,154 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Alford Bradley A | Director | M Exercise | 976 | $10.99 | $10,726 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Alford Bradley A | Director | F Tax Payment | 469 | $10.99 | $5,154 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Parker Geoffrey M. | Director | M Exercise | 976 | $10.99 | $10,726 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Parker Geoffrey M. | Director | M Exercise | 976 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Alford Bradley A | Director | M Exercise | 976 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Manzone Albert | Interim President and CEO | A Award | 1,069 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Alford Bradley A | Director | A Award | 2,559 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Parker Geoffrey M. | Director | A Award | 844 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Bezerra Eduardo Guarita | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,235 | $10.83 | $24,205 |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Bezerra Eduardo Guarita | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 9,175 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Lennox Abigail | EVP and CSO | F Tax Payment | 1,996 | $10.83 | $21,617 |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Lennox Abigail | EVP and CSO | M Exercise | 3,823 | $10.83 | $41,403 |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Lockwood-Taylor Patrick | Not stated | M Exercise | 25,230 | $10.83 | $273,241 |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Lockwood-Taylor Patrick | Not stated | M Exercise | 25,230 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Khoury Roberto | EVP and President of CSCI | F Tax Payment | 3,672 | $10.83 | $39,768 |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Khoury Roberto | EVP and President of CSCI | M Exercise | 7,034 | $10.83 | $76,178 |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Khoury Roberto | EVP and President of CSCI | F Tax Payment | 1,556 | $10.83 | $16,851 |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Lockwood-Taylor Patrick | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 12,906 | $10.83 | $139,772 |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Khoury Roberto | EVP and President of CSCI | M Exercise | 2,980 | $10.83 | $32,273 |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Atkinson Charles | EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | M Exercise | 6,690 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the PRGO company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.