Ridgepost Capital, Inc. (RPC) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of RPC report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 102 transactions on file: 6 with code P, 0 with code S and 44 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 23, 2026 | Sarsfield Luke A. III | See Remarks | M Exercise | 218,102 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 23, 2026 | Sarsfield Luke A. III | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 120,605 | $8.86 | $1,068,560 |
| Oct 23, 2026 | Sarsfield Luke A. III | See Remarks | M Exercise | 218,102 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Jairath Sarita Narson | See Remarks | M Exercise | 20,471 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Jairath Sarita Narson | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 10,451 | $7.91 | $82,667 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Jairath Sarita Narson | See Remarks | M Exercise | 20,471 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Williams Mel | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 104,698 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Williams Mel | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 4,294,856 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Williams Mel | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 4,294,856 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Williams Mel | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 104,698 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Gwilliam Scott L. | Director | A Award | 24,540 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | BLEWITT STEPHEN J | Director | A Award | 22,699 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Barnes Travis H. | Director | A Award | 22,699 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Stewart Robert B Jr | Director | A Award | 22,699 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Glassman Jennifer T | Director | A Award | 24,540 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Benford Tracey | Director | A Award | 30,675 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Stewart Robert B Jr | Director | P Purchase | 7,000 | $7.27 | $50,890 |
| Mar 23, 2026 | McCoy David M. | Director | P Purchase | 70,000 | $7.37 | $515,900 |
| Mar 12, 2026 | Charles K. Huebner Trust | Not stated | P Purchase | 12,500 | $7.31 | $91,375 |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Stewart Robert B Jr | Director | P Purchase | 5,000 | $8.27 | $41,350 |
| Feb 19, 2026 | Charles K. Huebner Trust | Not stated | P Purchase | 20,000 | $8.68 | $173,600 |
| Feb 19, 2026 | Stewart Robert B Jr | Director | P Purchase | 10,000 | $8.65 | $86,500 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Blatherwick Nell M. | Not stated | A Award | 68,366 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Sarsfield Luke A. III | See Remarks | A Award | 64,100 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Sarsfield Luke A. III | See Remarks | A Award | 175,644 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Blatherwick Nell M. | Not stated | A Award | 35,921 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Blatherwick Nell M. | Not stated | A Award | 35,921 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Blatherwick Nell M. | Not stated | A Award | 68,366 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Blatherwick Nell M. | Not stated | A Award | 35,921 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Blatherwick Nell M. | Not stated | A Award | 32,803 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Blatherwick Nell M. | Not stated | A Award | 68,366 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Jairath Sarita Narson | See Remarks | A Award | 130,562 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Coussens Amanda N. | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 83,724 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Williams Mel | 10% Owner | A Award | 146,370 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Blatherwick Nell M. | Not stated | A Award | 19,529 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Corsi Andrew | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 11,710 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Corsi Andrew | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 6,733 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Jensen Richard J. | EVP, Head of Strategy and M&A | A Award | 83,724 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Blatherwick Nell M. | Not stated | A Award | 9,442 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Blatherwick Nell M. | Not stated | A Award | 35,921 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Blatherwick Nell M. | Not stated | A Award | 19,529 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Blatherwick Nell M. | Not stated | A Award | 35,921 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | HOOD MARK C | See remarks | A Award | 58,548 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 14, 2026 | Blatherwick Nell M. | Not stated | M Exercise | 2,932 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 14, 2026 | Jon I. Madorsky Revocable Trust dated December 1, 2008 | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 10,882 | $8.70 | $94,673 |
| Feb 14, 2026 | Coussens Amanda N. | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 9,120 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 14, 2026 | Jon I. Madorsky Revocable Trust dated December 1, 2008 | Not stated | M Exercise | 42,134 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 14, 2026 | HOOD MARK C | See remarks | F Tax Payment | 17,777 | $8.70 | $154,660 |
| Feb 14, 2026 | HOOD MARK C | See remarks | M Exercise | 9,120 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 14, 2026 | HOOD MARK C | See remarks | M Exercise | 47,582 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the RPC company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.