Silver Bow Mining Corp. (SBMT)
Silver Bow Mining Corp. (SBMT) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of SBMT report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 38 most recent of 38 transactions on file: 10 with code P, 0 with code S and 28 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 19, 2026 | Naugle Charles Travis | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 21,899 | $4.00 | $87,596 |
| Oct 19, 2026 | Naugle Charles Travis | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 21,899 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | HENNIGH QUINTON TODD | Director | A Award | 2,850 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Holloway Andrew Richard | Director | A Award | 2,850 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Durbin Steven Douglas Jr | Director | A Award | 3,648 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Naugle Charles Travis | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 3,648 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | McMullin David Daisel | Director | A Award | 2,850 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 29, 2026 | Nickerson Phillip Anson | Vice President of Exploration | P Purchase | 500 | $8.86 | $4,430 |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Naugle Charles Travis | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 1,500 | $8.28 | $12,420 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Durbin Steven Douglas Jr | Director | A Award | 110,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Naugle Charles Travis | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 3,611 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | HENNIGH QUINTON TODD | Director | ? Not stated | 2,821 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | McMullin David Daisel | Director | A Award | 2,821 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Holloway Andrew Richard | Director | ? Not stated | 2,821 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Durbin Steven Douglas Jr | Director | A Award | 3,611 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Holloway Andrew Richard | Director | ? Not stated | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Black Wade Newton | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Naugle Charles Travis | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Shiell Kevin G | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | McMullin David Daisel | Director | A Award | 110,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Stiles Douglas Avery | President | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Holloway Andrew Richard | Director | ? Not stated | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | Black Wade Newton | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 2,500 | $9.69 | $24,231 |
| May 29, 2026 | Naugle Charles Travis | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 2,500 | $9.64 | $24,113 |
| May 26, 2026 | Black Wade Newton | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 5,000 | $8.50 | $42,503 |
| May 19, 2026 | Chun Ruth Young | Corporate Secretary | A Award | 60,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Stiles Douglas Avery | President | A Award | 36,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Black Wade Newton | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Shiell Kevin G | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 60,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Burroughs Peter William | Chief Accounting Officer | ? Not stated | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Nickerson Phillip Anson | Vice President of Exploration | A Award | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Stiles Douglas Avery | President | A Award | 36,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Shiell Kevin G | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 13,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 18, 2026 | Black Wade Newton | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 2,500 | $8.83 | $22,075 |
| May 18, 2026 | Naugle Charles Travis | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 2,500 | $8.83 | $22,075 |
| May 18, 2026 | Shiell Kevin G | Chief Operating Officer | P Purchase | 10 | $8.60 | $86 |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Black Wade Newton | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 500 | $10.75 | $5,375 |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Naugle Charles Travis | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 5,000 | $9.88 | $49,409 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.