Suzano S.A. (SUZ) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of SUZ report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 24 most recent of 24 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 0 with code S and 24 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 16, 2026 | Junior Carlos Anibal Fernandes de Almeida | VP of Pulp, Eng. , Energy | D Disposition | 56,290 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Junior Walner Alves Cunha | VP Legal, Tax and Corp Affairs | D Disposition | 33,679 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Gimenez Machado Pablo Francisco | VP Consumer Goods and Strategy | D Disposition | 20,277 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Lazaretti Douglas Seibert | Executive VP of Forestry | D Disposition | 46,322 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Grimaldi Leonardo Barreto de Araujo | VP of Pulp Commercial and Log. | D Disposition | 60,259 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Assumpcao Marcos Moreno Chagas | VP of Finance and IR | D Disposition | 31,434 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Oliveira Fabio Almeida de | VP of Paper and Packaging | D Disposition | 40,236 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Schalka Walter | Not stated | D Disposition | 33,679 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Feffer Daniel | Director | J Other | 8,772,223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Feffer Daniel | Director | J Other | 408,863 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Feffer David | Director | J Other | 8,772,223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Feffer David | Director | J Other | 554,210 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Moll Gabriela Feffer | Not stated | J Other | 253,570 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2026 | Galhardo Aires | VP of Pulp Operations | A Award | 37,743 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2026 | Pinto Maria Luiza de Oliveira | VP, Sust., Comm. & Brand | A Award | 36,395 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2026 | Assumpcao Marcos Moreno Chagas | VP of Finance and IR | A Award | 36,395 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2026 | Grimaldi Leonardo Barreto de Araujo | VP of Pulp Commercial and Log. | A Award | 37,743 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2026 | Lazaretti Douglas Seibert | Executive VP of Forestry | A Award | 36,395 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2026 | Bueno Luis Renato Costa | Executive VP of Consumer Goods | A Award | 36,395 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2026 | Oliveira Fabio Almeida de | VP of Paper and Packaging | A Award | 54,651 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Abreu Joao Alberto Fernandez de | CEO | A Award | 192,567 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Abreu Joao Alberto Fernandez de | CEO | A Award | 97,824 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 17, 2026 | Abreu Joao Alberto Fernandez de | CEO | C Conversion | 169 | $47.53 | $8,017 |
| Apr 17, 2026 | Abreu Joao Alberto Fernandez de | CEO | C Conversion | 169 | Not measured | Not measured |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.