T1 Energy Inc. (TE) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of TE report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 89 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 5 with code S and 45 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 2, 2026 | Hammond Robert O. | Director | A Award | 33,375 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 2, 2026 | ANDERSON W RICHARD | Director | A Award | 22,695 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Steingart Daniel | Director | A Award | 22,695 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Manners David J. | Director | A Award | 22,695 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Matrai Balazs Peter | Director | A Award | 22,695 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Strine Jessica Wirth | Director | A Award | 22,695 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 125,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Bentzen Andreas | Chief Technology Officer | M Exercise | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 125,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Bentzen Andreas | Chief Technology Officer | F Tax Payment | 11,850 | $9.24 | $109,494 |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Bentzen Andreas | Chief Technology Officer | M Exercise | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 57,925 | $9.24 | $535,227 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 422,476 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 195,776 | $8.50 | $1,664,096 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 422,476 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 22, 2026 | TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG | 10% Owner | S Sale | 9,479,904 | $8.13 | $77,116,175 |
| May 22, 2026 | TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG | 10% Owner | S Sale | 20,096 | $8.80 | $176,845 |
| May 21, 2026 | TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG | 10% Owner | S Sale | 8,849,024 | $8.62 | $76,304,249 |
| May 21, 2026 | TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG | 10% Owner | S Sale | 3,000,000 | $8.71 | $26,124,000 |
| May 21, 2026 | TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG | 10% Owner | S Sale | 1,150,976 | $9.20 | $10,590,245 |
| May 14, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 6, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 666,666 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 6, 2026 | Barcelo Daniel | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 1,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 161,290 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 161,290 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 74,742 | $4.89 | $365,488 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Kilde Einar | Not stated | A Award | 146,797 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Barcelo Daniel | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 134,903 | $2.58 | $348,050 |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 212,137 | $2.58 | $547,313 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Barcelo Daniel | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 110,155 | $6.68 | $735,835 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 210,688 | $6.68 | $1,407,396 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 195,775 | $1.39 | $272,127 |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Kilde Einar | Not stated | A Award | 92,910 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Bentzen Andreas | Chief Technology Officer | A Award | 65,030 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Munro Andrew | Chief Legal & Policy Officer | A Award | 62,110 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Gualy Jaime Eduardo | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 84,460 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 21, 2026 | TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG | 10% Owner | A Award | 4,274,704 | $1.70 | $7,266,997 |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Lin Mingxing | Director | J Other | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 500,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Calio Joseph Evan | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 500,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Barcelo Daniel | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 333,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Barcelo Daniel | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 333,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 30, 2025 | TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG | 10% Owner | A Award | 3,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 23, 2025 | Lin Mingxing | Director | M Exercise | 250,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 23, 2025 | Lin Mingxing | Director | M Exercise | 250,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 10, 2025 | TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 17,918,460 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 10, 2025 | TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 17,918,460 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 3, 2025 | TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG | 10% Owner | J Other | 17,918,460 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Strine Jessica Wirth | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Steingart Daniel | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the TE company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.