Umh Properties, Inc. (UMH) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of UMH report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 193 transactions on file: 14 with code P, 0 with code S and 36 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 4, 2026 | Carus Jeffrey A | Not stated | P Purchase | 500 | $15.22 | $7,610 |
| Nov 4, 2026 | Mitchell William Edward | Not stated | P Purchase | 1,300 | $15.06 | $19,578 |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Miller Kevin S. | EVP, CFO, Treasurer | P Purchase | 68 | $14.63 | $1,000 |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Mitchell William Edward | Not stated | P Purchase | 68 | $14.63 | $1,000 |
| Oct 6, 2026 | Taft Brett | EVP and COO | A Award | 10,273 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 6, 2026 | Koster Craig | EVP and General Counsel | A Award | 8,710 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 6, 2026 | Miller Kevin S. | EVP, CFO, Treasurer | A Award | 6,781 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 6, 2026 | LANDY SAMUEL A | President and CEO | A Award | 71,463 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 25, 2026 | Mitchell William Edward | Not stated | P Purchase | 1,300 | $15.30 | $19,890 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Taft Brett | EVP and COO | A Award | 50,000 | $15.58 | $779,000 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | QUIGLEY KENNETH K JR | Director | A Award | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | PRUITT ANGELA D. | Director | A Award | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Mitchell William Edward | Not stated | A Award | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Clark Todd J. | Director | A Award | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | BUTEWICZ AMY LYNN | Director | A Award | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Koster Craig | EVP and General Counsel | A Award | 50,000 | $15.58 | $779,000 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Carus Jeffrey A | Not stated | A Award | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Miller Kevin S. | EVP, CFO, Treasurer | A Award | 29,167 | $15.58 | $454,422 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Levy Stuart | Director | A Award | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | LANDY MICHAEL P | Director | A Award | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | HIRSCH MATTHEW I | Director | A Award | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | CHEW ANNA T | Director | A Award | 20,833 | $15.58 | $324,578 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Miller Kevin S. | EVP, CFO, Treasurer | P Purchase | 67 | $14.88 | $1,000 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Mitchell William Edward | Not stated | P Purchase | 67 | $14.88 | $1,000 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Carus Jeffrey A | Not stated | P Purchase | 500 | $16.46 | $8,230 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Mitchell William Edward | Not stated | P Purchase | 64 | $15.63 | $1,000 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Miller Kevin S. | EVP, CFO, Treasurer | P Purchase | 64 | $15.63 | $1,000 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Miller Kevin S. | EVP, CFO, Treasurer | M Exercise | 1,000 | $14.36 | $14,360 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Miller Kevin S. | EVP, CFO, Treasurer | M Exercise | 1,000 | $14.36 | $14,360 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | LANDY DANIEL O. | Not stated | M Exercise | 22,400 | $9.70 | $217,280 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | LANDY DANIEL O. | Not stated | M Exercise | 22,400 | $9.70 | $217,280 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | LANDY DANIEL O. | Not stated | M Exercise | 11,000 | $9.70 | $106,700 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | LANDY DANIEL O. | Not stated | M Exercise | 11,000 | $9.70 | $106,700 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | LANDY DANIEL O. | Not stated | A Award | 75,000 | $15.20 | $1,140,000 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | LANDY EUGENE W | Chairman | A Award | 100,000 | $15.20 | $1,520,000 |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Mitchell William Edward | Not stated | P Purchase | 68 | $14.75 | $1,000 |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Miller Kevin S. | EVP, CFO, Treasurer | P Purchase | 68 | $14.75 | $1,000 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Miller Kevin S. | EVP, CFO, Treasurer | P Purchase | 68 | $14.63 | $1,000 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | QUIGLEY KENNETH K JR | Director | A Award | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | BUTEWICZ AMY LYNN | Director | A Award | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | LANDY MICHAEL P | Director | A Award | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | PRUITT ANGELA D. | Director | A Award | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Levy Stuart | Director | A Award | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Mitchell William Edward | Not stated | A Award | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Carus Jeffrey A | Not stated | A Award | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | HIRSCH MATTHEW I | Director | A Award | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Clark Todd J. | Director | A Award | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Mitchell William Edward | Not stated | P Purchase | 133 | $14.94 | $1,987 |
| May 6, 2026 | LANDY SAMUEL A | President and CEO | G Gift | 7,932 | $15.70 | $124,532 |
| Apr 6, 2026 | CHEW ANNA T | Director | G Gift | 10,000 | $14.64 | $146,400 |
The full Form 4 history is on the UMH company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.