Voya Financial, Inc. (VOYA) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of VOYA report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 268 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 7 with code S and 43 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 26, 2026 | Ogle Trevor | See Remarks | S Sale | 2,093 | $95.81 | $200,530 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | GILLIS RUTH ANN M | Director | A Award | 89 | $94.48 | $8,375 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Keshavan Santhosh | See Remarks | M Exercise | 35,587 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Keshavan Santhosh | See Remarks | M Exercise | 35,587 | $37.50 | $1,334,513 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Keshavan Santhosh | See Remarks | S Sale | 17,794 | $98.07 | $1,745,111 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Keshavan Santhosh | See Remarks | S Sale | 17,793 | $98.07 | $1,745,031 |
| Aug 16, 2026 | Thompson Brannigan C | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 730 | $100.14 | $73,102 |
| Aug 16, 2026 | Thompson Brannigan C | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,645 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 16, 2026 | Thompson Brannigan C | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,645 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | GILLIS RUTH ANN M | Director | A Award | 79 | $90.53 | $7,125 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Ogle Trevor | See Remarks | S Sale | 3,994 | $90.00 | $359,460 |
| May 21, 2026 | Butler Yvette S. | Director | M Exercise | 2,547 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 21, 2026 | Leary Robert G | Director | A Award | 2,062 | $82.42 | $169,950 |
| May 21, 2026 | TRIPODI JOSEPH V | Director | M Exercise | 2,547 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 21, 2026 | TRIPODI JOSEPH V | Director | M Exercise | 2,547 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 21, 2026 | Chwick Jane | Director | A Award | 2,062 | $82.42 | $169,950 |
| May 21, 2026 | GILLIS RUTH ANN M | Director | A Award | 2,062 | $82.42 | $169,950 |
| May 21, 2026 | Mullaney William J | Director | A Award | 2,062 | $82.42 | $169,950 |
| May 21, 2026 | DeRose Kathleen | Director | A Award | 2,062 | $82.42 | $169,950 |
| May 21, 2026 | Biggar Lynne | Director | A Award | 2,062 | $82.42 | $169,950 |
| May 21, 2026 | LEWIS AYLWIN B | Director | A Award | 2,062 | $82.42 | $169,950 |
| May 21, 2026 | TRIPODI JOSEPH V | Director | A Award | 2,062 | $82.42 | $169,950 |
| May 21, 2026 | Chwick Jane | Director | M Exercise | 2,547 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 21, 2026 | Ersek Hikmet | Director | A Award | 2,062 | $82.42 | $169,950 |
| May 21, 2026 | Butler Yvette S. | Director | M Exercise | 2,547 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 21, 2026 | Butler Yvette S. | Director | A Award | 2,062 | $82.42 | $169,950 |
| May 21, 2026 | Chwick Jane | Director | M Exercise | 2,547 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 21, 2026 | Bowman Biff | Director | A Award | 2,062 | $82.42 | $169,950 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | GILLIS RUTH ANN M | Director | A Award | 104 | $68.32 | $7,125 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Ogle Trevor | See Remarks | S Sale | 1,689 | $65.00 | $109,785 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | Ogle Trevor | See Remarks | S Sale | 8,536 | $73.81 | $630,071 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | Oh Tony D | See Remarks | S Sale | 3,515 | $73.78 | $259,354 |
| Feb 18, 2026 | Biggar Lynne | Director | M Exercise | 197 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 18, 2026 | Biggar Lynne | Director | M Exercise | 197 | $74.51 | $14,678 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Lavallee Heather H. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 41,399 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Lavallee Heather H. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 26,990 | $74.39 | $2,007,786 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Toms Matthew | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 6,457 | $74.39 | $480,336 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Keshavan Santhosh | See Remarks | M Exercise | 4,722 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Katz Michael Robert | See Remarks | M Exercise | 3,349 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Katz Michael Robert | See Remarks | A Award | 21,051 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Toms Matthew | Not stated | M Exercise | 11,346 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Keshavan Santhosh | See Remarks | M Exercise | 10,079 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Tressy Rachel | See remarks. | M Exercise | 1,651 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Tressy Rachel | See remarks. | F Tax Payment | 1,069 | $74.39 | $79,523 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Katz Michael Robert | See Remarks | A Award | 25,729 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Ogle Trevor | See Remarks | M Exercise | 4,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Tressy Rachel | See remarks. | A Award | 4,199 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Tressy Rachel | See remarks. | M Exercise | 452 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Katz Michael Robert | See Remarks | M Exercise | 9,549 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Katz Michael Robert | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 5,911 | $74.39 | $439,719 |
The full Form 4 history is on the VOYA company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.