Vesta Real Estate Corporation, S.A.B. de C.V. (VTMX)
Vesta Real Estate Corporation, S.A.B. de C.V. (VTMX) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of VTMX report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 61 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 50 with code S and 0 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 30, 2026 | Berho Carranza Diego | Chief Portfolio Officer | S Sale | 3,814 | $3.65 | $13,921 |
| Oct 30, 2026 | BERHO CARRANZA LORENZO DOMINIQUE | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 250,000 | $3.62 | $905,000 |
| Oct 30, 2026 | PUCHEU ROMERO ALEJANDRO | CHIEF LEGAL COUNSEL | S Sale | 57,650 | $3.63 | $209,270 |
| Oct 29, 2026 | BERHO CARRANZA LORENZO DOMINIQUE | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 300,000 | $3.65 | $1,095,000 |
| Oct 29, 2026 | BERHO CARRANZA LORENZO DOMINIQUE | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 50,000 | $3.65 | $182,500 |
| Oct 28, 2026 | SOTTIL ACHUTEGUI JUAN FELIPE | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | S Sale | 313,839 | $3.64 | $1,142,374 |
| Sep 4, 2026 | Berho Carranza Diego | Chief Portfolio Officer | S Sale | 6,219 | $3.48 | $21,642 |
| Aug 28, 2026 | MARTIN COLMENARES SERGIO RAUL | DEVELOPMENT & CP MANAGER | S Sale | 1,800 | $3.43 | $6,174 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | BERHO CORONA LORENZO MANUEL | Director | S Sale | 33,442 | $3.51 | $117,381 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Barcos Melgar Pablo | VP INVESTMENT OFFICER | S Sale | 6,154 | $3.51 | $21,601 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | BERHO CARRANZA LORENZO DOMINIQUE | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 30,000 | $3.59 | $107,700 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | BERHO CARRANZA LORENZO DOMINIQUE | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 30,000 | $3.58 | $107,400 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Cuevas Argueta Fernando Alberto | COMPTROLLER | S Sale | 4,500 | $3.42 | $15,390 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | DEL CASTILLO CACHO GUILLERMO | Not stated | S Sale | 5,000 | $3.47 | $17,350 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | DEL CASTILLO CACHO GUILLERMO | Not stated | S Sale | 5,000 | $3.49 | $17,450 |
| Aug 4, 2026 | DEL CASTILLO CACHO GUILLERMO | Not stated | S Sale | 2,413 | $3.44 | $8,301 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | DEL CASTILLO CACHO GUILLERMO | Not stated | S Sale | 1,675 | $3.41 | $5,712 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | BERHO CORONA LORENZO MANUEL | Director | S Sale | 50,000 | $3.42 | $171,000 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Berho Carranza Diego | Chief Portfolio Officer | S Sale | 3,500 | $3.41 | $11,935 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | BERHO CARRANZA LORENZO DOMINIQUE | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 50,000 | $3.42 | $171,000 |
| Jun 29, 2026 | BERHO CARRANZA LORENZO DOMINIQUE | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 50,000 | $3.42 | $171,000 |
| Jun 29, 2026 | Bettinger Davo Maria Fernanda | INVESTOR RELATIONS OFFICER | S Sale | 21,200 | $3.40 | $72,080 |
| Jun 26, 2026 | DEL CASTILLO CACHO GUILLERMO | Not stated | S Sale | 3,400 | $3.37 | $11,458 |
| Jun 23, 2026 | DEL CASTILLO CACHO GUILLERMO | Not stated | S Sale | 3,400 | $3.37 | $11,458 |
| Jun 19, 2026 | BERHO CORONA LORENZO MANUEL | Director | S Sale | 4,513 | $3.45 | $15,570 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | BERHO CORONA LORENZO MANUEL | Director | S Sale | 50,000 | $3.49 | $174,500 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | BERHO CORONA LORENZO MANUEL | Director | S Sale | 3,700 | $3.50 | $12,950 |
| Jun 16, 2026 | Bettinger Davo Maria Fernanda | INVESTOR RELATIONS OFFICER | S Sale | 46,356 | $3.46 | $160,392 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | BERHO CORONA LORENZO MANUEL | Director | S Sale | 48,352 | $3.48 | $168,265 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | BERHO CORONA LORENZO MANUEL | Director | S Sale | 1,648 | $3.43 | $5,653 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Berho Carranza Diego | Chief Portfolio Officer | S Sale | 10,000 | $3.44 | $34,400 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | MARTIN COLMENARES SERGIO RAUL | DEVELOPMENT & CP MANAGER | S Sale | 34,239 | $3.42 | $117,097 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | SOTTIL ACHUTEGUI JUAN FELIPE | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | S Sale | 97,183 | $3.49 | $339,169 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | SOTTIL ACHUTEGUI JUAN FELIPE | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | S Sale | 305 | $3.50 | $1,068 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | CEPEDA MAYORGA LUIS FELIPE | Dev & Cap Projects Senior Mgr | S Sale | 8,366 | $3.44 | $28,779 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | SOTTIL ACHUTEGUI JUAN FELIPE | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | S Sale | 148,653 | $3.44 | $511,366 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | SOTTIL ACHUTEGUI JUAN FELIPE | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | S Sale | 1,347 | $3.44 | $4,634 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Cueto Riestra Juan Carlos | VP NEW BUSINESS CENTRAL REGION | S Sale | 74,017 | $3.44 | $254,618 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | PAREDES CALDERON ALFREDO MARCOS | CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | S Sale | 66,945 | $3.48 | $232,969 |
| May 29, 2026 | PUCHEU ROMERO ALEJANDRO | CHIEF LEGAL COUNSEL | S Sale | 50,000 | $3.49 | $174,500 |
| May 29, 2026 | Berho Carranza Diego | Chief Portfolio Officer | S Sale | 20,000 | $3.52 | $70,400 |
| May 28, 2026 | BERHO CARRANZA LORENZO DOMINIQUE | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 50,000 | $3.50 | $175,000 |
| May 28, 2026 | BERHO CARRANZA LORENZO DOMINIQUE | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 14,366 | $3.50 | $50,281 |
| May 27, 2026 | BERHO CORONA LORENZO MANUEL | Director | S Sale | 300,000 | $3.48 | $1,044,000 |
| May 27, 2026 | BERHO CARRANZA LORENZO DOMINIQUE | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 35,634 | $3.51 | $125,075 |
| May 27, 2026 | BERHO CARRANZA LORENZO DOMINIQUE | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 20,000 | $3.50 | $70,000 |
| May 27, 2026 | BERHO CARRANZA LORENZO DOMINIQUE | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 10,234 | $3.49 | $35,717 |
| May 27, 2026 | Diaz Estrada Teodoro Hugo | VP- Asset and Property Mgmnt | S Sale | 30,000 | $3.48 | $104,400 |
| May 26, 2026 | Berho Carranza Diego | Chief Portfolio Officer | S Sale | 20,000 | $3.47 | $69,400 |
| May 26, 2026 | BERHO CORONA LORENZO MANUEL | Director | S Sale | 200,000 | $3.48 | $696,000 |
The full Form 4 history is on the VTMX company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.