Bristow Group Inc. (VTOL) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of VTOL report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 185 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 21 with code S and 29 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 23, 2026 | Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Not stated | S Sale | 897 | $43.00 | $38,571 |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Not stated | S Sale | 377 | $43.00 | $16,211 |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Brass Lorin L. | Director | S Sale | 3,000 | $42.42 | $127,267 |
| Sep 21, 2026 | Brass Lorin L. | Director | S Sale | 1,000 | $41.54 | $41,540 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Not stated | S Sale | 3,000 | $43.03 | $129,100 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Not stated | S Sale | 5,000 | $43.00 | $215,000 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Not stated | S Sale | 41 | $45.75 | $1,876 |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Not stated | S Sale | 12,045 | $45.68 | $550,253 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Not stated | S Sale | 15,000 | $45.85 | $687,821 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Brass Lorin L. | Director | S Sale | 350 | $46.03 | $16,110 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Truelove Brian D. | Director | S Sale | 3,500 | $45.87 | $160,546 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Brass Lorin L. | Director | S Sale | 200 | $46.55 | $9,309 |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Brass Lorin L. | Director | S Sale | 100 | $47.05 | $4,705 |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Stavley Stuart | COO, Offshore Energy Services | S Sale | 10,218 | $46.20 | $472,075 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Miller Maryanne | Director | S Sale | 430 | $46.05 | $19,802 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Brass Lorin L. | Director | S Sale | 1,890 | $46.56 | $87,998 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Brass Lorin L. | Director | S Sale | 100 | $46.55 | $4,655 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Brass Lorin L. | Director | S Sale | 210 | $46.78 | $9,823 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Brass Lorin L. | Director | A Award | 3,618 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Truelove Brian D. | Director | A Award | 3,618 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Miller Maryanne | Director | A Award | 3,618 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Mickelson George Mark | Director | A Award | 3,618 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Shah Shefali A | Director | A Award | 3,618 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2026 | MANZO ROBERT | Director | A Award | 3,618 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Kern Wesley E. | Director | A Award | 3,618 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 24, 2026 | Bradshaw Christopher Scott | President and CEO | S Sale | 29,625 | $45.47 | $1,347,049 |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Brass Lorin L. | Director | S Sale | 1,000 | $45.00 | $45,000 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Bradshaw Christopher Scott | President and CEO | F Tax Payment | 12,113 | $46.22 | $559,863 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Whalen Jennifer Dawn | SVP, CFO | F Tax Payment | 4,803 | $46.71 | $224,348 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Whalen Jennifer Dawn | SVP, CFO | F Tax Payment | 6,625 | $46.71 | $309,454 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Whalen Jennifer Dawn | SVP, CFO | F Tax Payment | 3,313 | $46.22 | $153,127 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Stavley Stuart | COO, Offshore Energy Services | F Tax Payment | 4,654 | $46.71 | $217,388 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Stavley Stuart | COO, Offshore Energy Services | F Tax Payment | 6,421 | $46.71 | $299,925 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | CORBETT ALAN | COO, Government Services | F Tax Payment | 4,571 | $46.71 | $213,511 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Stavley Stuart | COO, Offshore Energy Services | F Tax Payment | 3,210 | $46.22 | $148,366 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | CORBETT ALAN | COO, Government Services | F Tax Payment | 6,306 | $46.71 | $294,553 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | CORBETT ALAN | COO, Government Services | F Tax Payment | 3,153 | $46.22 | $145,732 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Bradshaw Christopher Scott | President and CEO | F Tax Payment | 17,564 | $46.71 | $820,414 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Bradshaw Christopher Scott | President and CEO | F Tax Payment | 24,227 | $46.71 | $1,131,643 |
| Mar 8, 2026 | Whalen Jennifer Dawn | SVP, CFO | F Tax Payment | 1,330 | $44.60 | $59,318 |
| Mar 8, 2026 | Stavley Stuart | COO, Offshore Energy Services | F Tax Payment | 1,562 | $44.60 | $69,665 |
| Mar 8, 2026 | CORBETT ALAN | COO, Government Services | F Tax Payment | 1,633 | $44.60 | $72,832 |
| Mar 8, 2026 | Anderson Donna L | VP, Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,018 | $44.60 | $45,403 |
| Mar 8, 2026 | Bradshaw Christopher Scott | President and CEO | F Tax Payment | 6,550 | $44.60 | $292,130 |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Miller Maryanne | Director | S Sale | 2,200 | $44.90 | $98,769 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Anderson Donna L | VP, Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 960 | $45.55 | $43,728 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Stavley Stuart | COO, Offshore Energy Services | F Tax Payment | 1,171 | $45.55 | $53,339 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Whalen Jennifer Dawn | SVP, CFO | F Tax Payment | 1,068 | $45.55 | $48,647 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Bradshaw Christopher Scott | President and CEO | G Gift | 2,130 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 3, 2026 | CORBETT ALAN | COO, Government Services | F Tax Payment | 1,207 | $45.55 | $54,979 |
The full Form 4 history is on the VTOL company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.