Westwood Holdings Group Inc. (WHG)
Westwood Holdings Group Inc. (WHG) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of WHG report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 114 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 44 with code S and 6 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 2, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 4,481 | $19.88 | $89,065 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 3,584 | $19.35 | $69,361 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 1,091 | $19.17 | $20,911 |
| Jun 29, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 7,192 | $20.03 | $144,045 |
| Jun 26, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 4,274 | $19.39 | $82,856 |
| Jun 25, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 500 | $18.21 | $9,104 |
| Jun 24, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 1,300 | $18.32 | $23,820 |
| Jun 23, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 2,500 | $18.45 | $46,118 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 1,000 | $18.31 | $18,305 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 1,594 | $18.35 | $29,243 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 350 | $18.10 | $6,335 |
| Jun 16, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 1,634 | $18.29 | $29,893 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 2,910 | $17.96 | $52,266 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 4,367 | $17.86 | $78,000 |
| Jun 11, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 3,300 | $17.43 | $57,519 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 1,800 | $17.55 | $31,587 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | Ryan Janice | Director | A Award | 5,889 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 9, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 1,900 | $17.46 | $33,171 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 607 | $17.11 | $10,386 |
| Jun 5, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 616 | $17.34 | $10,684 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 406 | $16.33 | $6,631 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 1,300 | $16.02 | $20,831 |
| May 29, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 1,124 | $16.40 | $18,439 |
| May 28, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 2,028 | $16.37 | $33,191 |
| May 27, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 1,062 | $16.20 | $17,204 |
| May 26, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 1,666 | $16.21 | $26,999 |
| May 22, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 613 | $16.02 | $9,822 |
| May 21, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 300 | $16.01 | $4,804 |
| May 20, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 206 | $16.01 | $3,298 |
| May 18, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 651 | $16.08 | $10,471 |
| May 14, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 500 | $16.00 | $8,002 |
| May 13, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 300 | $16.01 | $4,803 |
| May 12, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 991 | $16.27 | $16,120 |
| May 11, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 876 | $16.46 | $14,419 |
| May 8, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 600 | $16.17 | $9,704 |
| May 7, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 1,000 | $16.06 | $16,062 |
| May 6, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 260 | $16.09 | $4,184 |
| May 5, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 678 | $16.01 | $10,853 |
| May 4, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 239 | $16.02 | $3,828 |
| May 1, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 478 | $16.22 | $7,753 |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Bowman Randy A | Director | A Award | 5,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Murray Katherine | Director | A Award | 5,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 30, 2026 | MASTERSON ELLEN H | Director | A Award | 5,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 30, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 994 | $16.28 | $16,186 |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Hoak J. Hale | Director | A Award | 5,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Ryan Janice | Director | A Award | 5,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 29, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 500 | $16.56 | $8,278 |
| Apr 28, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 660 | $16.97 | $11,202 |
| Apr 27, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 733 | $16.66 | $12,210 |
| Apr 24, 2026 | BYRNE SUSAN M | Not stated | S Sale | 700 | $16.14 | $11,297 |
The full Form 4 history is on the WHG company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.