ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd. (ZIM)
ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd. (ZIM) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of ZIM report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 33 most recent of 33 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 21 with code S and 12 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 15, 2026 | Tiran Assaf | EVP Cross Suez & Atlantic BU | S Sale | 1,571 | $29.51 | $46,357 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Tiran Assaf | EVP Cross Suez & Atlantic BU | S Sale | 3,156 | $29.51 | $93,142 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Tiran Assaf | EVP Cross Suez & Atlantic BU | M Exercise | 17,816 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Tiran Assaf | EVP Cross Suez & Atlantic BU | M Exercise | 7,778 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Dotan Saar | EVP Countries & BD | M Exercise | 22,396 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Dotan Saar | EVP Countries & BD | S Sale | 3,877 | $29.85 | $115,728 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Dotan Saar | EVP Countries & BD | S Sale | 22,667 | $29.85 | $676,610 |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Jubran Sami | EVP Chief Finance Officer | S Sale | 1,196 | $29.91 | $35,772 |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Elimelech Arik | EVP HR & Organization | S Sale | 458 | $29.99 | $13,734 |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Tiran Assaf | EVP Cross Suez & Atlantic BU | S Sale | 2,312 | $30.21 | $69,837 |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Dotan Saar | EVP Countries & BD | S Sale | 2,890 | $30.30 | $87,567 |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Dotan Saar | EVP Countries & BD | S Sale | 800 | $30.40 | $24,320 |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Jubran Sami | EVP Chief Finance Officer | S Sale | 1,824 | $29.91 | $54,556 |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Elimelech Arik | EVP HR & Organization | M Exercise | 3,173 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Tiran Assaf | EVP Cross Suez & Atlantic BU | M Exercise | 16,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Dotan Saar | EVP Countries & BD | M Exercise | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Jubran Sami | EVP Chief Finance Officer | M Exercise | 2,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Jubran Sami | EVP Chief Finance Officer | M Exercise | 8,277 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 4, 2026 | Meyer-Gloeckner Birger Johannes | Director | S Sale | 1,531 | $28.50 | $43,634 |
| Sep 4, 2026 | Meyer-Gloeckner Birger Johannes | Director | M Exercise | 13,459 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Yochai Nissim | EVP ZIM USA President | S Sale | 7,535 | $28.83 | $217,238 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Yochai Nissim | EVP ZIM USA President | M Exercise | 56,023 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Ben-Amram Eyal | EVP Chief Information Officer | S Sale | 4,000 | $28.57 | $114,280 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Destriau Xavier | EVP Chief Finance Officer | S Sale | 12,084 | $28.80 | $348,019 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Destriau Xavier | EVP Chief Finance Officer | M Exercise | 89,838 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Glickman Eli | Not stated | M Exercise | 207,941 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Glickman Eli | Not stated | S Sale | 233,473 | $28.22 | $6,588,725 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Glickman Eli | Not stated | S Sale | 20,748 | $28.22 | $585,519 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Dotan Saar | EVP Countries & BD | S Sale | 5,000 | $26.00 | $130,000 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Dotan Saar | EVP Countries & BD | S Sale | 6,000 | $26.20 | $157,200 |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Dotan Saar | EVP Countries & BD | S Sale | 15,000 | $25.41 | $381,101 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Dotan Saar | EVP Countries & BD | S Sale | 15,000 | $25.09 | $376,301 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Dotan Saar | EVP Countries & BD | S Sale | 20,000 | $24.63 | $492,626 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.