Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. (AASP)
Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. (AASP) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of AASP report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 27 most recent of 27 transactions on file: 10 with code P, 0 with code S and 17 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 16, 2026 | AGASSI ANDRE K | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 200,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2026 | AGASSI ANDRE K | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2026 | AGASSI ANDRE K | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 16, 2026 | AGASSI ANDRE K | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 200,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Askew James M. | Director | G Gift | 200,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Askew James M. | Director | G Gift | 300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | BORETA RONALD S | President, CEO, and Treasurer | G Gift | 1,495,390 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | BORETA RONALD S | President, CEO, and Treasurer | G Gift | 1,495,390 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 6, 2026 | BORETA RONALD S | President, CEO, and Treasurer | A Award | 300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 28, 2026 | AGASSI ANDRE K | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 50,000 | $5.00 | $250,000 |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Cable Shawn Corey | CFO | P Purchase | 1,000 | $4.15 | $4,150 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | BORETA RONALD S | President, CEO, and Treasurer | A Award | 50,000 | $5.00 | $250,000 |
| Feb 11, 2026 | AGASSI ANDRE K | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 1,000 | $4.50 | $4,500 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | AGASSI ANDRE K | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 705,417 | $0.3970 | $280,051 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | AGASSI ANDRE K | 10% Owner | F Tax Payment | 54,186 | $5.17 | $280,050 |
| Feb 4, 2026 | Askew James M. | Director | F Tax Payment | 171,843 | $5.24 | $901,024 |
| Feb 4, 2026 | Askew James M. | Director | M Exercise | 2,269,583 | $0.3970 | $901,024 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | BORETA RONALD S | President, CEO, and Treasurer | P Purchase | 1,000 | $5.00 | $5,000 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Cable Shawn Corey | CFO | P Purchase | 500 | $5.35 | $2,675 |
| Jan 26, 2026 | Cable Shawn Corey | CFO | P Purchase | 500 | $5.35 | $2,675 |
| Nov 22, 2025 | AGASSI ANDRE K | 10% Owner | A Award | 1,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2025 | Boreta John Anthony | Not stated | J Other | 360,784 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2025 | Boreta John Anthony | Not stated | J Other | 1,495,390 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2025 | Cable Shawn Corey | CFO | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2025 | Cable Shawn Corey | CFO | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 6, 2025 | AGASSI ANDRE K | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 705,417 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | Askew James M. | Director | M Exercise | 2,269,583 | Not measured | Not measured |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.