Earth Science Tech, Inc. (ETST)
Earth Science Tech, Inc. (ETST) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of ETST report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 47 most recent of 47 transactions on file: 47 with code P, 0 with code S and 0 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 22, 2025 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 50,000 | $0.2050 | $10,250 |
| Jul 21, 2025 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 100,000 | $0.2000 | $20,000 |
| Jul 9, 2025 | Sanchez Yovan Arturo | Director | P Purchase | 131 | $0.1799 | $24 |
| Jul 9, 2025 | Sanchez Yovan Arturo | Director | P Purchase | 20,459 | $0.1799 | $3,681 |
| Jul 9, 2025 | Sanchez Yovan Arturo | Director | P Purchase | 1,349 | $0.1750 | $236 |
| Jul 8, 2025 | Sanchez Yovan Arturo | Director | P Purchase | 11,105 | $0.1799 | $1,998 |
| Jul 2, 2025 | Sanchez Yovan Arturo | Director | P Purchase | 60,805 | $0.2000 | $12,161 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Sanchez Yovan Arturo | Director | P Purchase | 100,000 | $0.1200 | $12,000 |
| Mar 10, 2025 | Tabraue Mario Guillermo | COO | P Purchase | 40,000 | $0.1400 | $5,600 |
| Mar 4, 2025 | Rose Christopher Alan | CTO | P Purchase | 10,500 | $0.1500 | $1,575 |
| Mar 4, 2025 | Rose Christopher Alan | CTO | P Purchase | 21,000 | $0.1600 | $3,360 |
| Feb 24, 2025 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 100,000 | $0.1799 | $17,990 |
| Jan 31, 2025 | Sanchez Yovan Arturo | Director | P Purchase | 100,000 | $0.1800 | $18,000 |
| Jan 28, 2025 | Flores Ernesto L | CFO | P Purchase | 43,478 | $0.2300 | $10,000 |
| Jan 24, 2025 | Tabraue Mario Guillermo | COO | P Purchase | 20,000 | $0.2300 | $4,600 |
| Jan 16, 2025 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 120,000 | $0.1999 | $23,988 |
| Jan 16, 2025 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 100,000 | $0.1790 | $17,900 |
| Jan 16, 2025 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 53,100 | $0.1800 | $9,558 |
| Jan 16, 2025 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 10,000 | $0.1950 | $1,950 |
| Jan 16, 2025 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 200,000 | $0.1990 | $39,800 |
| Jan 16, 2025 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 200,000 | $0.2000 | $40,000 |
| Jan 16, 2025 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 100,000 | $0.2199 | $21,990 |
| Jan 8, 2025 | Cazeau Jeff P. H. | Not stated | P Purchase | 69,350 | $0.1450 | $10,056 |
| Jan 8, 2025 | Cazeau Jeff P. H. | Not stated | P Purchase | 3,105 | $0.1449 | $450 |
| Jan 8, 2025 | Cazeau Jeff P. H. | Not stated | P Purchase | 100 | $0.1331 | $13 |
| Jan 7, 2025 | Cazeau Jeff P. H. | Not stated | P Purchase | 79,200 | $0.1200 | $9,504 |
| Jan 2, 2025 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 3,800 | $0.1290 | $490 |
| Jan 2, 2025 | Sanchez Yovan Arturo | Director | P Purchase | 56,151 | $0.1200 | $6,738 |
| Dec 27, 2024 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 600 | $0.1350 | $81 |
| Dec 12, 2024 | Sanchez Yovan Arturo | Director | P Purchase | 100,000 | $0.1200 | $12,000 |
| Nov 27, 2024 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 100,000 | $0.1480 | $14,800 |
| Nov 27, 2024 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 4,999 | $0.1300 | $650 |
| Nov 20, 2024 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 35,500 | $0.1800 | $6,390 |
| Nov 20, 2024 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 25,102 | $0.1600 | $4,016 |
| Nov 20, 2024 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 14,500 | $0.1700 | $2,465 |
| Nov 19, 2024 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 15,000 | $0.1625 | $2,438 |
| Nov 19, 2024 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 153,975 | $0.1470 | $22,634 |
| Nov 19, 2024 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 16,869 | $0.1600 | $2,699 |
| Nov 19, 2024 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 10,000 | $0.1650 | $1,650 |
| Nov 1, 2024 | Cazeau Jeff P. H. | Not stated | P Purchase | 71,091 | $0.1400 | $9,953 |
| Oct 23, 2024 | Sanchez Yovan Arturo | Director | P Purchase | 50,000 | $0.1400 | $7,000 |
| Oct 14, 2024 | Sanchez Yovan Arturo | Director | P Purchase | 100,000 | $0.1400 | $14,000 |
| Oct 10, 2024 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 30,000 | $0.1697 | $5,091 |
| Oct 10, 2024 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 5,000 | $0.1550 | $775 |
| Oct 10, 2024 | Saumat Giorgio R. | CEO | P Purchase | 41,371 | $0.1500 | $6,206 |
| Sep 16, 2024 | Sanchez Yovan Arturo | Director | P Purchase | 100,000 | $0.1560 | $15,600 |
| Aug 27, 2024 | Cazeau Jeff P. H. | Not stated | P Purchase | 45,409 | $0.2200 | $9,990 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.