Farmers & Merchants Bancshares, Inc. (FMFG)
Farmers & Merchants Bancshares, Inc. (FMFG) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of FMFG report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 23 most recent of 23 transactions on file: 3 with code P, 0 with code S and 20 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 18, 2026 | RENBAUM BARRY J. | 10% Owner | J Other | 7,054 | $17.64 | $124,433 |
| Jan 21, 2026 | Luciani Barry | EVP | A Award | 1,200 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 8, 2026 | Smack Teresa L. | Director | A Award | 827 | $17.02 | $14,076 |
| Jan 8, 2026 | Schindler Bruce L. | Director | A Award | 2,287 | $17.02 | $38,925 |
| Jan 8, 2026 | Miller Emily Bollinger | Director | A Award | 910 | $17.02 | $15,488 |
| Jan 8, 2026 | Hux Ronald W. | Director | A Award | 800 | $17.02 | $13,616 |
| Jan 8, 2026 | Pollokoff Robert G | Director | A Award | 823 | $17.02 | $14,007 |
| Jan 8, 2026 | Krebs Mark C. | Not stated | A Award | 265 | $17.02 | $4,510 |
| Dec 15, 2025 | RENBAUM BARRY J. | 10% Owner | J Other | 6,905 | $16.66 | $115,037 |
| Nov 25, 2025 | Miller Emily Bollinger | Director | P Purchase | 750 | $16.00 | $12,000 |
| Jul 25, 2025 | RENBAUM BARRY J. | 10% Owner | I Discretionary | 6,853 | $16.43 | $112,595 |
| Jul 25, 2025 | RENBAUM CAROL ELLEN | 10% Owner | J Other | 6,853 | $16.43 | $112,595 |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Harris Gary A | President & CEO | A Award | 100 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Schindler Bruce L. | Director | A Award | 2,286 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Pollokoff Robert G | Director | A Award | 1,373 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Mekulski Joseph Lawrence | Director | A Award | 1,356 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Smack Teresa L. | Director | A Award | 841 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Miller Emily Bollinger | Director | A Award | 872 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Krebs Mark C. | Not stated | A Award | 125 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Wooden Paul F. Jr. | Director | G Gift | 2,926 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 12, 2024 | Cassell Roger D. | Director | P Purchase | 500 | $15.25 | $7,625 |
| Nov 20, 2024 | Hux Ronald W. | Director | P Purchase | 10,000 | $14.65 | $146,500 |
| Jan 23, 2024 | Krebs Mark C. | Not stated | A Award | 125 | Not measured | Not measured |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.