Triller Group Inc. (ILLR) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of ILLR report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 36 most recent of 36 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 22 with code S and 14 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 21, 2025 | CHAN BRIAN CHUNG YAU | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 21, 2025 | Wong Yun Pun Felix | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 21, 2025 | Ng Thomas Kwok On | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 21, 2025 | Ng Wing Fai | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 400,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 21, 2025 | Shu Pei Huang Desmond | Interim CFO | A Award | 200,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2025 | KIM Solme | Not stated | A Award | 106,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 11, 2025 | Kennedy Roger C. | Not stated | J Other | 1 | $1.00 | $1 |
| Apr 11, 2025 | Kennedy Roger C. | Not stated | J Other | 0 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 11, 2025 | Kennedy Roger C. | Not stated | J Other | 0 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 11, 2025 | Kennedy Roger C. | Not stated | J Other | 1 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 28, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 12,928 | $10.40 | $134,446 |
| Feb 27, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 4,000 | $10.20 | $40,800 |
| Feb 26, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 2,500 | $10.20 | $25,500 |
| Feb 25, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 7,500 | $10.50 | $78,750 |
| Feb 24, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 35 | $11.50 | $407 |
| Feb 10, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 2,000 | $19.00 | $38,000 |
| Feb 7, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 8,604 | $19.50 | $167,768 |
| Feb 6, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 3,500 | $19.00 | $66,500 |
| Jan 31, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 5,000 | $19.20 | $96,000 |
| Jan 30, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 1,000 | $19.00 | $19,000 |
| Jan 29, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 9,666 | $19.70 | $190,418 |
| Jan 28, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 4,000 | $18.50 | $74,000 |
| Jan 27, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 2,036 | $19.00 | $38,675 |
| Jan 24, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 5,000 | $19.40 | $97,000 |
| Jan 17, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 12,000 | $24.60 | $295,200 |
| Jan 16, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 304 | $24.60 | $7,469 |
| Jan 15, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 604 | $25.30 | $15,269 |
| Jan 14, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 19,877 | $27.20 | $540,665 |
| Jan 13, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 1,318 | $26.40 | $34,793 |
| Jan 10, 2025 | Diamond Robert E. Jr. | Director | S Sale | 7,244 | $25.40 | $184,003 |
| Dec 19, 2024 | Ng Wing Fai | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 484,125 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 11, 2024 | CHAN BRIAN CHUNG YAU | Director | A Award | 7,746 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 11, 2024 | Ng Thomas Kwok On | Director | A Award | 7,746 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 11, 2024 | Wong Yun Pun Felix | Director | A Award | 7,746 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 6, 2024 | Wong Yun Pun Felix | Director | S Sale | 50 | $40.00 | $2,000 |
| Dec 5, 2024 | CHAN BRIAN CHUNG YAU | Director | S Sale | 1,404 | $32.76 | $45,992 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.