Innovative Food Holdings Inc. (IVFH)
Innovative Food Holdings Inc. (IVFH) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of IVFH report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 44 most recent of 44 transactions on file: 7 with code P, 17 with code S and 20 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 14, 2026 | Saterbo Erik John | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Liarakos Argie | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Schubert Gary | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 1,350,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Pappas James C | Director | J Other | 105,491 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 21, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 26,000 | $0.4300 | $11,180 |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 2,600 | $0.4300 | $1,118 |
| Jan 16, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 22,500 | $0.4300 | $9,675 |
| Jan 16, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 19,410 | $0.4300 | $8,346 |
| Jan 15, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 28,900 | $0.4600 | $13,294 |
| Jan 14, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 3,130 | $0.4300 | $1,346 |
| Jan 13, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 35,000 | $0.4700 | $16,450 |
| Jan 13, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 70,000 | $0.4300 | $30,100 |
| Jan 12, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 40,000 | $0.4100 | $16,400 |
| Jan 9, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 30,000 | $0.3900 | $11,700 |
| Jan 9, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 59,567 | $0.3900 | $23,231 |
| Jan 8, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 20,500 | $0.3800 | $7,790 |
| Jan 8, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 256,833 | $0.4000 | $102,733 |
| Jan 6, 2026 | Smith Denver Johnson | Director | P Purchase | 505,555 | $0.3000 | $151,667 |
| Jan 6, 2026 | Schubert Gary | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 166,666 | $0.3000 | $50,000 |
| Jan 6, 2026 | Pappas James C | Director | P Purchase | 505,555 | $0.3000 | $151,667 |
| Jan 6, 2026 | Schmulen Mark | Director | P Purchase | 288,890 | $0.3000 | $86,667 |
| Jan 6, 2026 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | S Sale | 1,500,000 | $0.3000 | $450,000 |
| May 19, 2025 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | A Award | 136,518 | $2.14 | $292,149 |
| May 19, 2025 | Smallwood Brady | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 41,476 | $1.95 | $80,878 |
| May 19, 2025 | Smallwood Brady | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 41,476 | $2.02 | $83,782 |
| May 19, 2025 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | A Award | 136,518 | $2.02 | $275,766 |
| May 19, 2025 | Schubert Gary | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 55,301 | $1.89 | $104,519 |
| May 19, 2025 | Schubert Gary | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 36,867 | $2.02 | $74,471 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Smallwood Brady | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 82,952 | $1.40 | $116,133 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | A Award | 204,778 | $1.37 | $280,546 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | A Award | 204,778 | $1.40 | $286,689 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | A Award | 13,236 | $0.5900 | $7,809 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Schubert Gary | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 73,735 | $1.40 | $103,229 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Smallwood Brady | Chief Operating Officer | J Other | 4,621 | $1.00 | $4,621 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Smallwood Brady | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 55,301 | $1.60 | $88,482 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | J Other | 11,458 | $1.15 | $13,177 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | J Other | 17,187 | $1.04 | $17,874 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Bennett Robert William | Not stated | A Award | 136,518 | $1.75 | $238,907 |
| Mar 13, 2025 | klepfish samuel | Director | S Sale | 100,000 | $1.85 | $185,300 |
| Dec 9, 2024 | Pappas James C | Director | P Purchase | 156,250 | $1.60 | $250,000 |
| Dec 5, 2024 | Smith Denver Johnson | Director | P Purchase | 31,250 | $1.60 | $50,000 |
| Dec 4, 2024 | Gramm Jefferson | Director | P Purchase | 1,250,000 | $1.60 | $2,000,000 |
| Nov 21, 2024 | klepfish samuel | Director | S Sale | 6,134 | $1.63 | $9,998 |
| Nov 20, 2024 | klepfish samuel | Director | S Sale | 127,436 | $1.60 | $203,898 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.