Rainmaker Worldwide Inc. (RAKR)
Rainmaker Worldwide Inc. (RAKR) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of RAKR report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 22 most recent of 22 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 6 with code S and 16 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 7, 2026 | O'CONNOR MICHAEL JOHN | Not stated | S Sale | 3,500,000 | $0.0050 | $17,500 |
| Sep 29, 2026 | O'CONNOR MICHAEL JOHN | Not stated | S Sale | 1,000,000 | $0.0300 | $30,000 |
| Sep 29, 2026 | O'CONNOR MICHAEL JOHN | Not stated | S Sale | 3,750,000 | $0.0125 | $46,875 |
| Jan 26, 2026 | Ross James Samuel | Director | C Conversion | 1 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 26, 2026 | Ross James Samuel | Director | C Conversion | 1,249,178 | $0.0347 | $43,346 |
| Jan 14, 2026 | WHITE KELLY MICHELLE | Treasurer; PFO; PAO. | G Gift | 2,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 12, 2026 | WHITE KELLY MICHELLE | Treasurer; PFO; PAO. | J Other | 3,330,332 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 12, 2026 | O'CONNOR MICHAEL JOHN | Not stated | G Gift | 4,300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 12, 2026 | WHITE KELLY MICHELLE | Treasurer; PFO; PAO. | A Award | 3,330,332 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 12, 2026 | O'CONNOR MICHAEL JOHN | Not stated | A Award | 3,330,332 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 12, 2026 | Ross James Samuel | Director | A Award | 1,924,192 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | WHITE KELLY MICHELLE | Treasurer; PFO; PAO. | G Gift | 2,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2025 | WHITE KELLY MICHELLE | Treasurer; PFO; PAO. | J Other | 0 | $163888.08 | Not measured |
| Dec 29, 2025 | O'CONNOR MICHAEL JOHN | Not stated | S Sale | 1,000,000 | $0.0300 | $30,000 |
| Oct 6, 2025 | WHITE KELLY MICHELLE | Treasurer; PFO; PAO. | G Gift | 2,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 25, 2025 | WHITE KELLY MICHELLE | Treasurer; PFO; PAO. | S Sale | 300,000 | $0.0569 | $17,070 |
| Aug 21, 2025 | O'CONNOR MICHAEL JOHN | Not stated | S Sale | 611,330 | $0.0347 | $21,213 |
| Jul 17, 2025 | WHITE KELLY MICHELLE | Treasurer; PFO; PAO. | J Other | 14,665,694 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2025 | WHITE KELLY MICHELLE | Treasurer; PFO; PAO. | J Other | 14,665,694 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2025 | 2752128 Ontario Ltd. | Not stated | J Other | 14,665,694 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 24, 2025 | WHITE KELLY MICHELLE | Treasurer; PFO; PAO. | J Other | 3,000,000 | $0.0131 | $39,300 |
| Apr 24, 2025 | 2752128 Ontario Ltd. | Not stated | J Other | 3,000,000 | $0.0131 | $39,300 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.