Voip-pal.com Inc (VPLM) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of VPLM report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 52 transactions on file: 6 with code P, 27 with code S and 17 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 29, 2026 | WILLIAMS KEVIN BRYAN | Director | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0100 | $2,500 |
| Jun 29, 2026 | Baggio Barbara | Not stated | S Sale | 66,795 | $0.0101 | $675 |
| Jun 29, 2026 | KUANG JIN | CFO | S Sale | 36,464 | $0.0101 | $368 |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Baggio Barbara | Not stated | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0101 | $2,525 |
| Jun 24, 2026 | CHANG DENNIS | Director | S Sale | 70,001 | $0.0102 | $714 |
| Jun 24, 2026 | WILLIAMS KEVIN BRYAN | Director | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0100 | $2,500 |
| Jun 24, 2026 | KUANG JIN | CFO | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0101 | $2,525 |
| Jun 23, 2026 | CHANG DENNIS | Director | S Sale | 129,999 | $0.0102 | $1,326 |
| Jun 23, 2026 | WILLIAMS KEVIN BRYAN | Director | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0102 | $2,550 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | Baggio Barbara | Not stated | S Sale | 235,000 | $0.0105 | $2,468 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | CHANG DENNIS | Director | S Sale | 189,999 | $0.0101 | $1,919 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | CHANG DENNIS | Director | S Sale | 10,001 | $0.0106 | $106 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | WILLIAMS KEVIN BRYAN | Director | S Sale | 10,000 | $0.0100 | $100 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | WILLIAMS KEVIN BRYAN | Director | S Sale | 240,000 | $0.0100 | $2,400 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | KUANG JIN | CFO | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0103 | $2,575 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | Baggio Barbara | Not stated | S Sale | 15,000 | $0.0100 | $150 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Baggio Barbara | Not stated | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0103 | $2,575 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | WILLIAMS KEVIN BRYAN | Director | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0100 | $2,500 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | KUANG JIN | CFO | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0102 | $2,550 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | CHANG DENNIS | Director | S Sale | 60,000 | $0.0106 | $636 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | KUANG JIN | CFO | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0101 | $2,525 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Baggio Barbara | Not stated | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0110 | $2,750 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | SAYLOR HOWARD CLIFTON | Director | P Purchase | 56,749 | $0.0101 | $573 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | SAYLOR HOWARD CLIFTON | Director | P Purchase | 145,000 | $0.0106 | $1,537 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | SAYLOR HOWARD CLIFTON | Director | P Purchase | 435,000 | $0.0109 | $4,742 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | SAYLOR HOWARD CLIFTON | Director | P Purchase | 825,688 | $0.0109 | $9,000 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | SAYLOR HOWARD CLIFTON | Director | P Purchase | 150,000 | $0.0109 | $1,635 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | WILLIAMS KEVIN BRYAN | Director | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0100 | $2,500 |
| Jun 16, 2026 | KUANG JIN | CFO | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0101 | $2,525 |
| Jun 16, 2026 | WILLIAMS KEVIN BRYAN | Director | S Sale | 250,000 | $0.0100 | $2,500 |
| May 29, 2026 | Baggio Barbara | Not stated | G Gift | 200,000,000 | $0.0050 | $1,000,000 |
| May 29, 2026 | MALAK MAGDI EMIL | CEO | G Gift | 200,000,000 | $0.0050 | $1,000,000 |
| Feb 12, 2026 | KUANG JIN | CFO | A Award | 5,000,000 | $0.0050 | $25,000 |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Baggio Barbara | Not stated | S Sale | 400,000 | $0.0190 | $7,600 |
| Sep 22, 2025 | KUANG JIN | CFO | S Sale | 400,000 | $0.0190 | $7,600 |
| Jul 16, 2025 | MALAK MAGDI EMIL | CEO | A Award | 40,000,000 | $0.0050 | $200,000 |
| Jul 16, 2025 | CHANG DENNIS | Director | A Award | 40,000,000 | $0.0050 | $200,000 |
| Jul 16, 2025 | McDonald Austin | Director | A Award | 40,000,000 | $0.0050 | $200,000 |
| Jul 16, 2025 | KUANG JIN | CFO | A Award | 10,000,000 | $0.0050 | $50,000 |
| Jul 16, 2025 | WILLIAMS KEVIN BRYAN | Director | A Award | 40,000,000 | $0.0050 | $200,000 |
| Jul 16, 2025 | McMillan Gavin Malcolm | PRESIDENT | A Award | 27,500,000 | $0.0050 | $137,500 |
| Jul 16, 2025 | MALAK MAGDI EMIL | CEO | A Award | 10,000,000 | $0.0050 | $50,000 |
| Jul 16, 2025 | SAYLOR HOWARD CLIFTON | Director | A Award | 55,000,000 | $0.0050 | $275,000 |
| Feb 12, 2025 | McDonald Austin | Director | P Purchase | 22,000 | $0.0168 | $370 |
| Feb 10, 2025 | KUANG JIN | CFO | F Tax Payment | 1,655,629 | $0.0151 | $25,000 |
| Feb 10, 2025 | KUANG JIN | CFO | M Exercise | 5,000,000 | $0.0050 | $25,000 |
| Jan 16, 2025 | McMillan Gavin Malcolm | PRESIDENT | A Award | 10,000,000 | $0.0050 | $50,000 |
| Oct 9, 2024 | MALAK MAGDI EMIL | CEO | J Other | 138,522 | $0.0100 | $1,385 |
| Oct 9, 2024 | MALAK MAGDI EMIL | CEO | A Award | 357,865,449 | $0.0010 | $357,865 |
| Sep 10, 2024 | KUANG JIN | CFO | A Award | 10,000,000 | $0.0050 | $50,000 |
The full Form 4 history is on the VPLM company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.