Vireo Growth Inc. (VREOF) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of VREOF report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 69 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 0 with code S and 50 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 15, 2026 | Mancebo Victor E. | Director | A Award | 115,506 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Mancebo Victor E. | Director | A Award | 96,859 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Apfelbaum Sean Michael | GC and Corporate Secretary | M Exercise | 4,444 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Apfelbaum Sean Michael | GC and Corporate Secretary | F Tax Payment | 1,302 | $11.55 | $15,041 |
| May 15, 2026 | Apfelbaum Sean Michael | GC and Corporate Secretary | M Exercise | 133,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Apfelbaum Sean Michael | GC and Corporate Secretary | A Award | 133,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Duxbury Joseph | Not stated | M Exercise | 133,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Duxbury Joseph | Not stated | A Award | 133,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Nordquist Judd Theodore | Director | A Award | 80,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Nordquist Judd Theodore | Director | A Award | 95,310 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Nordquist Judd Theodore | Director | A Award | 96,859 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Nordquist Judd Theodore | Director | A Award | 115,506 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Hussey Ross Michael | Director | A Award | 80,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Hussey Ross Michael | Director | A Award | 95,310 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Hussey Ross Michael | Director | A Award | 96,859 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Hussey Ross Michael | Director | A Award | 115,506 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Mancebo Victor E. | Director | A Award | 80,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Mancebo Victor E. | Director | A Award | 95,310 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Duxbury Joseph | Not stated | M Exercise | 4,444 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Duxbury Joseph | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,360 | $11.55 | $15,708 |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Kingsley Kyle Eugene | Co-Executive Chairman | F Tax Payment | 9,217 | $18.00 | $165,905 |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Kingsley Kyle Eugene | Co-Executive Chairman | F Tax Payment | 47,506 | $20.10 | $954,865 |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Shimpa Amber Holly | CEO and President | F Tax Payment | 4,222 | $18.00 | $76,000 |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Apfelbaum Sean Michael | GC and Corporate Secretary | F Tax Payment | 2,072 | $19.20 | $39,773 |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Macdonald Tyson | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 16,052 | $15.90 | $255,224 |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Macdonald Tyson | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 63,628 | $20.10 | $1,278,923 |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Mazarakis John | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 26,728 | $15.90 | $424,980 |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Mazarakis John | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 116,738 | $20.10 | $2,346,441 |
| Dec 17, 2025 | Macdonald Tyson | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 39,624 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 17, 2025 | Macdonald Tyson | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 2,850,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 17, 2025 | Mazarakis John | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 106,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 17, 2025 | Mazarakis John | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 5,700,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 17, 2025 | Mazarakis John | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 190,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 17, 2025 | Macdonald Tyson | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 95,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Macdonald Tyson | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 33,962 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Mazarakis John | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 67,925 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Apfelbaum Sean Michael | GC and Corporate Secretary | M Exercise | 200,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Apfelbaum Sean Michael | GC and Corporate Secretary | M Exercise | 6,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2025 | Duxbury Joseph | Not stated | A Award | 360,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2025 | Apfelbaum Sean Michael | GC and Corporate Secretary | A Award | 200,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 13, 2025 | Shimpa Amber Holly | CEO and President | C Conversion | 28,403 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 13, 2025 | Shimpa Amber Holly | CEO and President | C Conversion | 8,521 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 9, 2025 | Mazarakis John | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 19,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 9, 2025 | Mazarakis John | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 19,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 9, 2025 | Macdonald Tyson | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 9,500,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 9, 2025 | Macdonald Tyson | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 9,500,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 17, 2025 | Hussey Ross Michael | Director | A Award | 44,643 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 17, 2025 | Nordquist Judd Theodore | Director | A Award | 53,052 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 17, 2025 | Nordquist Judd Theodore | Director | A Award | 44,643 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 17, 2025 | Mancebo Victor E. | Director | A Award | 53,052 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the VREOF company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.