Freenome, Inc. (FRNM) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of FRNM report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 21 most recent of 21 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 0 with code S and 21 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2, 2026 | Elliott Aaron Matthew | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 71,920 | $15.25 | $1,096,780 |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Perceptive Capital Solutions Holdings | Not stated | C Conversion | 2,066,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | ALTMAN MICHAEL SETH | Not stated | C Conversion | 2,066,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | McKenna Mark C. | Not stated | C Conversion | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC | 10% Owner | A Award | 5,500,000 | $10.00 | $55,000,000 |
| Jul 20, 2026 | RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Director | A Award | 6,561,711 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Director | A Award | 970,950 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Director | A Award | 553,703 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Director | A Award | 908,103 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Director | A Award | 367,427 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Director | A Award | 4,918,411 | $10.00 | $49,184,110 |
| Jul 20, 2026 | RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Director | A Award | 336,965 | $10.00 | $3,369,650 |
| Jul 20, 2026 | SONG KENNETH | Not stated | C Conversion | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Waksal Harlan | Not stated | C Conversion | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Stone Adam Leo | Not stated | C Conversion | 2,066,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Perceptive Capital Solutions Holdings | Not stated | C Conversion | 2,066,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | ALTMAN MICHAEL SETH | Not stated | C Conversion | 2,066,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | McKenna Mark C. | Not stated | C Conversion | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | SONG KENNETH | Not stated | C Conversion | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Stone Adam Leo | Not stated | C Conversion | 2,066,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Waksal Harlan | Not stated | C Conversion | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.