SANUWAVE Health, Inc. (SNWV) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of SNWV report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 210 transactions on file: 3 with code P, 19 with code S and 28 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 1, 2026 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 500 | $16.11 | $8,055 |
| May 1, 2026 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 10,081 | $16.11 | $162,410 |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 1,000 | $16.15 | $16,151 |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 24,000 | $16.15 | $387,624 |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 23,360 | $17.25 | $402,904 |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 1,000 | $17.25 | $17,248 |
| Apr 28, 2026 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 2,500 | $18.47 | $46,169 |
| Apr 28, 2026 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 43,788 | $18.47 | $808,651 |
| Apr 21, 2026 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 202 | $20.50 | $4,142 |
| Apr 17, 2026 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 5,000 | $20.46 | $102,305 |
| Apr 17, 2026 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 11,267 | $20.46 | $230,535 |
| Dec 12, 2025 | MANCHESTER MANAGEMENT CO LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 6,500 | $21.04 | $136,789 |
| Dec 11, 2025 | MANCHESTER MANAGEMENT CO LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 13,500 | $31.28 | $422,277 |
| Dec 10, 2025 | MANCHESTER MANAGEMENT CO LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 8,625 | $30.39 | $262,129 |
| Dec 9, 2025 | MANCHESTER MANAGEMENT CO LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 8,785 | $30.58 | $268,679 |
| Dec 8, 2025 | MANCHESTER MANAGEMENT CO LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 2,000 | $31.60 | $63,203 |
| Dec 8, 2025 | MANCHESTER MANAGEMENT CO LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 125,400 | $30.75 | $3,856,050 |
| Oct 6, 2025 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 1,267 | $30.28 | $38,361 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | Blizard Jeffrey | Director | A Award | 1,574 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2025 | Miller Ian D. | Director | A Award | 1,771 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2025 | FRANK MORGAN C. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 1,574 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2025 | Bazar Gregory Matthew | Director | A Award | 1,574 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2025 | Tyler James | Director | A Award | 1,574 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Stegagno Peter | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 529 | $22.50 | $11,903 |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Stegagno Peter | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 529 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Stegagno Peter | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 1,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Stegagno Peter | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 1,333 | $15.00 | $19,995 |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Stegagno Peter | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 1,862 | $27.71 | $51,596 |
| May 27, 2025 | Bazar Gregory Matthew | Director | A Award | 41,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2025 | Cioanta Iulian | Chief Sci. and Tech. Officer | M Exercise | 1,333 | $15.00 | $19,995 |
| May 15, 2025 | Cioanta Iulian | Chief Sci. and Tech. Officer | M Exercise | 529 | $22.50 | $11,903 |
| May 15, 2025 | Cioanta Iulian | Chief Sci. and Tech. Officer | M Exercise | 1,777 | $14.20 | $25,233 |
| May 15, 2025 | Cioanta Iulian | Chief Sci. and Tech. Officer | M Exercise | 1,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2025 | Cioanta Iulian | Chief Sci. and Tech. Officer | M Exercise | 1,777 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2025 | Cioanta Iulian | Chief Sci. and Tech. Officer | M Exercise | 529 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2025 | Cioanta Iulian | Chief Sci. and Tech. Officer | S Sale | 3,639 | $31.60 | $114,992 |
| Apr 29, 2025 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 2,998 | $25.49 | $76,421 |
| Apr 29, 2025 | Opaleye Management Inc. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 5,000 | $25.49 | $127,454 |
| Apr 3, 2025 | Tyler James | Director | A Award | 1,761 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2025 | Blizard Jeffrey | Director | A Award | 1,761 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2025 | Miller Ian D. | Director | A Award | 1,981 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2025 | Stolarski Anthony Michael | Director | A Award | 1,761 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2025 | FRANK MORGAN C. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 1,761 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 31, 2025 | Gilmore Nanci | Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 1,571 | $15.67 | $24,618 |
| Jan 31, 2025 | FRANK MORGAN C. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 31, 2025 | Sorensen Peter | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 260 | $15.67 | $4,074 |
| Jan 8, 2025 | Wern David Timothy | Exec VP of Sales | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Miller Ian D. | Director | A Award | 1,754 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Tyler James | Director | A Award | 1,559 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Stolarski Anthony Michael | Director | A Award | 1,559 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the SNWV company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.