Entergy Corp. (ETR) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of ETR report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 504 transactions on file: 1 with code P, 5 with code S and 44 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 14, 2026 | VIAMONTES ELIECER | Not stated | M Exercise | 2,616 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 14, 2026 | VIAMONTES ELIECER | Not stated | M Exercise | 2,824 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 14, 2026 | VIAMONTES ELIECER | Not stated | M Exercise | 2,616 | $54.24 | $141,892 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | VIAMONTES ELIECER | Not stated | S Sale | 9,068 | $103.93 | $942,437 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | VIAMONTES ELIECER | Not stated | M Exercise | 2,824 | $49.54 | $139,901 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | VIAMONTES ELIECER | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,488 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 14, 2026 | VIAMONTES ELIECER | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,488 | $82.79 | $123,192 |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Landreaux Laura R | Not stated | S Sale | 5,600 | $106.20 | $594,720 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | ADAMS GINA F. | Director | A Award | 218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | LEVENICK STUART L | Director | A Award | 218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Ellis Brian W | Director | A Award | 218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | BLACK JOHN H. | Director | A Award | 218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | FREDERICKSON PHILIP L | Director | A Award | 218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Burbank John R | Director | A Award | 218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | CALDWELL JAMES FRANK JR | Director | A Award | 218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | DONALD KIRKLAND H | Director | A Award | 218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Hyland M Elise | Director | A Award | 218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Ropp Ralph Lewis | Director | A Award | 218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | PUCKETT KAREN A | Director | A Award | 218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Ropp Ralph Lewis | Director | P Purchase | 1,000 | $106.08 | $106,075 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | CHAPMAN JASON | SVP Chief Tech & Bus Servs Off | M Exercise | 1,734 | $54.24 | $94,052 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | CHAPMAN JASON | SVP Chief Tech & Bus Servs Off | M Exercise | 2,573 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2026 | CHAPMAN JASON | SVP Chief Tech & Bus Servs Off | M Exercise | 1,734 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2026 | CHAPMAN JASON | SVP Chief Tech & Bus Servs Off | M Exercise | 2,573 | $82.79 | $213,019 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | CHAPMAN JASON | SVP Chief Tech & Bus Servs Off | S Sale | 9,447 | $109.06 | $1,030,290 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | CHAPMAN JASON | SVP Chief Tech & Bus Servs Off | M Exercise | 5,140 | $49.54 | $254,636 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | CHAPMAN JASON | SVP Chief Tech & Bus Servs Off | M Exercise | 5,140 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | COOK-NELSON KIMBERLY | EVP & Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 5,000 | $115.00 | $575,000 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | FISACKERLY HALEY | Not stated | M Exercise | 3,510 | $49.54 | $173,885 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | FISACKERLY HALEY | Not stated | S Sale | 10,638 | $110.00 | $1,170,180 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | FISACKERLY HALEY | Not stated | M Exercise | 7,128 | $54.24 | $386,623 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | FISACKERLY HALEY | Not stated | M Exercise | 3,510 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2026 | FISACKERLY HALEY | Not stated | M Exercise | 7,128 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | LEVENICK STUART L | Director | A Award | 221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | PUCKETT KAREN A | Director | A Award | 858 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Hyland M Elise | Director | A Award | 858 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Ropp Ralph Lewis | Director | A Award | 684 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Ropp Ralph Lewis | Director | A Award | 221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | PUCKETT KAREN A | Director | A Award | 221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | FREDERICKSON PHILIP L | Director | A Award | 221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | ADAMS GINA F. | Director | A Award | 858 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | DONALD KIRKLAND H | Director | A Award | 221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | ADAMS GINA F. | Director | A Award | 221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Ellis Brian W | Director | A Award | 858 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Burbank John R | Director | A Award | 221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Ellis Brian W | Director | A Award | 221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Hyland M Elise | Director | A Award | 221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | CALDWELL JAMES FRANK JR | Director | A Award | 501 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | LEVENICK STUART L | Director | A Award | 858 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | DONALD KIRKLAND H | Director | A Award | 858 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the ETR company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.