National Bank Holdings Corp (NBHC)
National Bank Holdings Corp (NBHC) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of NBHC report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 148 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 2 with code S and 48 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 30, 2026 | ZEILE ART | Not stated | S Sale | 4,000 | $37.43 | $149,720 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Gooden Emily | CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 21 | $39.17 | $823 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Van Denabeele Nicole | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 138 | $39.17 | $5,405 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | LANEY G. TIMOTHY | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 23,503 | $43.19 | $1,015,095 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | LANEY G. TIMOTHY | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | M Exercise | 37,042 | $32.65 | $1,209,421 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | LANEY G. TIMOTHY | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 31,957 | $43.19 | $1,380,223 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | LANEY G. TIMOTHY | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | M Exercise | 26,683 | $34.04 | $908,289 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | LANEY G. TIMOTHY | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | M Exercise | 37,042 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 11, 2026 | LANEY G. TIMOTHY | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | M Exercise | 26,683 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Steinmetz John | Fmr Exec Mng Dir of Strat Init | F Tax Payment | 3,127 | $42.92 | $134,211 |
| May 20, 2026 | Spring Maria F | Director | S Sale | 963 | $41.84 | $40,292 |
| May 7, 2026 | Doyle Robin Ann | Director | A Award | 3,153 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | Spring Maria F | Director | A Award | 3,153 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | Joseph Fred J. | Director | A Award | 3,153 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | Sobers Patrick G. | Director | A Award | 3,153 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | Clermont Ralph W | Director | A Award | 3,620 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | Dean Robert E | Director | A Award | 3,153 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | ZEILE ART | Not stated | A Award | 3,153 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | Gupta Alka | Director | A Award | 3,153 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | McLaughlin Kirk | Director | A Award | 3,153 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 6, 2026 | Clermont Ralph W | Director | F Tax Payment | 807 | $42.96 | $34,669 |
| May 6, 2026 | McLaughlin Kirk | Director | F Tax Payment | 312 | $42.96 | $13,404 |
| May 6, 2026 | Sobers Patrick G. | Director | F Tax Payment | 580 | $42.96 | $24,917 |
| May 6, 2026 | Joseph Fred J. | Director | F Tax Payment | 686 | $42.96 | $29,471 |
| May 6, 2026 | Doyle Robin Ann | Director | F Tax Payment | 663 | $42.96 | $28,482 |
| May 6, 2026 | Dean Robert E | Director | F Tax Payment | 613 | $42.96 | $26,334 |
| May 6, 2026 | Gupta Alka | Director | F Tax Payment | 729 | $42.96 | $31,318 |
| May 6, 2026 | ZEILE ART | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 686 | $42.96 | $29,471 |
| May 6, 2026 | Spring Maria F | Director | F Tax Payment | 696 | $42.96 | $29,900 |
| Apr 28, 2026 | Sznewajs Daniel L | CHIEF CORP DEV OFFICER & TREAS | F Tax Payment | 254 | $43.27 | $10,991 |
| Apr 28, 2026 | Newfield Richard U Jr. | CHIEF RISK MGMT OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 1,981 | $43.27 | $85,718 |
| Apr 28, 2026 | Van Denabeele Nicole | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 679 | $43.27 | $29,380 |
| Apr 28, 2026 | Gooden Emily | CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 232 | $43.27 | $10,039 |
| Apr 28, 2026 | LANEY G. TIMOTHY | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 8,006 | $43.27 | $346,420 |
| Apr 28, 2026 | Birkans Aldis | PRESIDENT | F Tax Payment | 3,259 | $43.27 | $141,017 |
| Apr 28, 2026 | PETRUCCI ANGELA NICOLE | CHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 1,329 | $43.27 | $57,506 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | PETRUCCI ANGELA NICOLE | CHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | A Award | 4,178 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Sznewajs Daniel L | CHIEF CORP DEV OFFICER & TREAS | A Award | 3,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Newfield Richard U Jr. | CHIEF RISK MGMT OFFICER | A Award | 2,781 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Birkans Aldis | PRESIDENT | A Award | 15,523 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Van Denabeele Nicole | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | A Award | 5,821 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | LANEY G. TIMOTHY | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | A Award | 33,326 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Gooden Emily | CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | A Award | 517 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | PETRUCCI ANGELA NICOLE | CHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | A Award | 1,402 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | PETRUCCI ANGELA NICOLE | CHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 693 | $39.99 | $27,713 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | LANEY G. TIMOTHY | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | A Award | 9,075 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Van Denabeele Nicole | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | A Award | 568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Van Denabeele Nicole | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 269 | $39.99 | $10,757 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | LANEY G. TIMOTHY | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 2,651 | $39.99 | $106,013 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Newfield Richard U Jr. | CHIEF RISK MGMT OFFICER | A Award | 2,104 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the NBHC company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.