PIMCO Dynamic Income Strategy Fund (PDX)
PIMCO Dynamic Income Strategy Fund (PDX) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of PDX report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 81 transactions on file: 7 with code P, 42 with code S and 1 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 2, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 41,263 | $21.00 | $866,523 |
| Oct 30, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 33,939 | $20.84 | $707,289 |
| Oct 27, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 2,855 | $20.76 | $59,270 |
| Oct 26, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 12,425 | $20.60 | $255,955 |
| Oct 21, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 1,100 | $20.47 | $22,517 |
| Oct 21, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 2,700 | $20.50 | $55,350 |
| Oct 13, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 2,101 | $20.50 | $43,071 |
| Oct 12, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 146,928 | $20.63 | $3,031,125 |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 72,911 | $20.76 | $1,513,632 |
| Oct 8, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 218 | $20.77 | $4,528 |
| Oct 7, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 3,609 | $20.73 | $74,815 |
| Oct 6, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 14,061 | $20.68 | $290,781 |
| Oct 5, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 11,572 | $20.67 | $239,193 |
| Oct 2, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 21,184 | $20.80 | $440,627 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 24,009 | $20.36 | $488,823 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 8,900 | $20.33 | $180,937 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 19,692 | $20.66 | $406,837 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 10,128 | $21.66 | $219,372 |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 11,560 | $21.88 | $252,933 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 19,000 | $21.92 | $416,480 |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 10,471 | $21.94 | $229,734 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 13,396 | $21.77 | $291,631 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | SHARENOW GREG ELLIOT | Not stated | P Purchase | 6,020 | $21.77 | $131,048 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | STRACKE THIBAULT CHRISTIAN | Not stated | P Purchase | 25,000 | $21.62 | $540,468 |
| May 20, 2026 | SHARENOW GREG ELLIOT | Not stated | P Purchase | 4,773 | $21.63 | $103,240 |
| May 19, 2026 | SHARENOW GREG ELLIOT | Not stated | P Purchase | 13,046 | $21.66 | $282,576 |
| May 14, 2026 | SHARENOW GREG ELLIOT | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $21.53 | $107,630 |
| Apr 27, 2026 | IVASCYN DANIEL J | Not stated | P Purchase | 28,779 | $20.58 | $592,401 |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 2,200 | $20.69 | $45,518 |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 10,292 | $20.42 | $210,163 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 16,256 | $20.59 | $334,711 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 3,700 | $20.11 | $74,407 |
| Feb 25, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 14,415 | $20.05 | $289,021 |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 16,924 | $20.10 | $340,172 |
| Feb 23, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 20,300 | $20.26 | $411,278 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 28,460 | $20.34 | $578,876 |
| Feb 19, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 28,531 | $20.37 | $581,176 |
| Feb 18, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 21,672 | $20.16 | $436,908 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 10,119 | $19.96 | $201,975 |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 90,000 | $20.08 | $1,807,200 |
| Feb 12, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 15,702 | $20.11 | $315,767 |
| Feb 11, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 14,680 | $20.35 | $298,738 |
| Feb 10, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 11,077 | $20.24 | $224,198 |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 42,805 | $20.31 | $869,370 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 9,896 | $20.27 | $200,592 |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 23,014 | $20.03 | $460,970 |
| Jan 8, 2026 | Rappaport Alan | Director | P Purchase | 2,000 | $18.97 | $37,946 |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 38,170 | $21.82 | $832,869 |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | J Other | 654,907 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Saba Capital Management, L.P. | 10% Owner | S Sale | 13,276 | $24.88 | $330,307 |
The full Form 4 history is on the PDX company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.